Debt Wave UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Debt Wave UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Debt Wave UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thanks for your help."
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"Thanks so much Jason, you have really helped us out, I can't explain how happy I feel..I will recommend Debt Wave to anyone who is finding it hard to pay back their debts. Thanks again :)"
Posted 4 years ago
"I would like to thank your company for helping me through a very difficult time in my life. Your solution has really helped me not only financially but you have allowed me to enjoy my life again without the worry that I had. Keep up the great service. Dawn x"
Posted 4 years ago
"Such a top company, helpful & friendly. Managed to sort out all of my debts! Life is now easier thanks to you :)"
Posted 4 years ago
"Thanks DebtWave for all your help. Really taken away a lot of stress and sleepless nights!!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, thank you."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very professional great plan. No more stress"
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you Debt Wave for helping me organise my finances. Really appreciate the friendly and helpful service provided."
Posted 4 years ago
"DebtWave were so helpful and understanding. I would 100% recommend them to anyone needing help."
Posted 4 years ago
"Thanks for helping me get on with my life..I now have extra cash left over for my family at the end of the month...and best of all, no more calls from the payday loan companies demanding money off me, woohoo! Thanks again"
Posted 4 years ago
"I have now consolidated all of my debts into one affordable repayment. Debt Wave were extremely helpful and professional at all time, explaining everything in fine detail. They are a fee charging company but boy is it worth it! great service! :)"
Posted 4 years ago
"After months of worrying about my debts, I contacted a number of debt management companies as I could no longer take the pressure from my lenders. I spoke to Debt Wave for over an hour and they created a debt management plan which is now working so well for me. The reason I went with them was because of their honest professional approach without pressuring me into anything. Thank you for helping me and my family!"
Posted 4 years ago
Debt Wave UK is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support