Liberty Insolvency Reviews

4.9 Rating 44 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liberty Insolvency
Read Liberty Insolvency Reviews

About Liberty Insolvency:

Liberty Insolvency is a part of and owned by the PKF-FPM group.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful service. Lots of support via phone WhatsApp emails. So I knew how progress was going. I would highly recommend this company if you have got in a pickle with your money. Just have a chat to see what they could offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful grate company solving bad situation, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helped me with the rising debt that was mounting on debt which as the economy wows had raised my intrest rates to unimaginable levels where friendly and such a pleasure to talk to and helped me with such ease to get on top of it all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful ladies I have spoken to,and very understanding. I felt like I mattered and that they genuinely wanted to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional give you peace of mind once liberty involved no debtors have requested anything since liberty took over my debt proplems good at what they do highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Very kind and help staff. Highly recommended 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lifesavers that's what you are, extremely friendly understanding and totally efficient. Nothing is too much trouble. Many thanks for giving me peace of mind and a new lease of life xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was at a desperate place in debt having to pay my payment by using my cards against each other to pay them then I saw an advertisement so I phoned them they took me though my debts pound by pound see what they were going to do after 10days they came up with a solution on how to pay the payments back sorted out a argeement with my creditors too payback
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service I received from them was outstanding, very quick, helpful, everything was explained well and kept me updated on progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful. Fully explained the whole process in easy to understand steps, Respectful of my problem A follow up phone call a few months later was much appreciated. Don't know what I would have done without liberty insolvency help One happy client
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liz, Khurum & Rachel have been fantastic and have made this process easier in such difficult times. They have been there to answer my queries and actively involved my partner. I didn't feel pressured, instead they informed me of the options available to me. They have unburdened me a lot of debt as we all enter into these uncertain financial times. Many thanks to the team. Ian G.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Such a fantastic and very personal service. Treated me like a human being and even had a laugh and joke with me. Very welcoming and gave me some fantastic advice which ultimately helped me to relieve some financial stresses I had. I wish to thank you soo much for all your time that you spent with me. It was nice for you to reach out to me today, and check in. Nothing but 5 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My warmest heartfelt gratitude to You All.I remember, how hard it was to talk about it all,Thank You very much for listening and understanding me and helping to change life.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from the team. Soo stress free now
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I told my debt problems to Liz and she help to solve my problems It was very quick action on my problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s absolute pleasure to deal with Debt Solve. They looked after my problem with utmost care, priority and to the fullest satisfaction of mine. I’m extremely grateful for the service. They are highly recommended for the purpose of solving your financial difficulties. Thanks Debt Solve!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
liz u are truly amazing thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything seems to be ok
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The process was very quick and smooth and the team know exactly what they are doing. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very grateful to debt solve for all that they have done in helping me sort all my debts and can now relax knowing that I will have better affordable one payment. Thank you kindly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Liberty Insolvency is rated 4.9 based on 44 reviews