Debts.Help Reviews

4.75 Rating 116 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Debts.Help
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Debts.Help Reviews

About Debts.Help:

Debts.Help is an independently owned web site created to help users of all backgrounds and situations find and receive expert help in managing and writing off their debts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01144701026

Location:

Debts.HelpC/O Finnexia,Spaces Acero,1 Concourse Way,Sheffield,South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Debts.Help made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely helpful and sympathetic.
I was really happy with the help and advice given and totally satisfied with the outcome of the call.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful put you at ease
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and direct.explain very well what they're aiming to do to help you and very clear on how it works.puts your mind at ease
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional staff made me feel at ease
Posted 1 year ago
Was very helpful on phone & very nice & was willing 2 help in any way needed
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, very friendly and dont judge .
Posted 1 year ago
Great help all the way through the dept solution they give . Very well explained as well by all .
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and understanding massive relief knowing they will help
Posted 1 year ago
Helped ease my mind and made me feel able to cope with things
Posted 1 year ago
Listened to everything I said very understanding and reassuring didn’t judge me and explained everything to me. Highly recommend them don’t suffer in silence ask for help.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to do and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant helped me a lot when things where getting hard thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful information was given to me.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been making myself ill not knowing what to do about my situation, the guy I spoke to was very reassuring and helpful also very understanding
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward and easy to use website. Very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Debts.Help is rated 4.75 based on 116 reviews