Debts.Help Reviews

4.78 Rating 115 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Debts.Help
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Debts.Help Reviews

About Debts.Help:

Debts.Help is an independently owned web site created to help users of all backgrounds and situations find and receive expert help in managing and writing off their debts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01144701026

Location:

Debts.HelpC/O Finnexia,Spaces Acero,1 Concourse Way,Sheffield,South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Debts.Help made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful friendly and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful An work really fast thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I was initially scared to call them as I was worried about getting financial help but they was fantastic and made me feel at ease with my situation, I now can sleep at night thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly helpful and reassuring service
Posted 1 year ago
as of yet we are over whelmed with your company and how you make things seem better with all the help we have had so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant polite and explained everything well
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite sensitive easy to talk to John Paul.
Thank you for all your support over the phone and explaining everything so I understood my options.
Posted 1 year ago
They were very understanding and helpful to my situation, and explained evening clearly so I know what to do next and what my options are
Posted 1 year ago
So helpful, really put my mind at ease,, would highly recommend the service to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
I was treated with kindness and respect while talking about a very difficult situation. I now feel I have taken back control and there will be an end to the worry that living with debt causes.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and they try to do the best solution for you and they deal with your problems very quick and easy .
If anyone out there have a debt situation The ,national debt solution ,are the best
Posted 1 year ago
I have never used a Debt company before, But if I had known it was that easy & the people are very welcoming & friendly I would have done it
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Advisors ring up constantly and when very politely told we have no debts they hang up, no manners, complete rudeness and staff are completely out for a sale, probably for own comission with no sense of respect or customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and reassuring
Posted 1 year ago
Amazed my husband can be kept separate from my stupidity....very satisfied.!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and understanding
Posted 1 year ago
Very courteous and friendly. Very helpful giving us understanding!!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful and sympathetic.
I was really happy with the help and advice given and totally satisfied with the outcome of the call.
Posted 1 year ago
Debts.Help is rated 4.78 based on 115 reviews