Debts.Help Reviews

4.78 Rating 115 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Debts.Help
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Debts.Help Reviews

About Debts.Help:

Debts.Help is an independently owned web site created to help users of all backgrounds and situations find and receive expert help in managing and writing off their debts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01144701026

Location:

Debts.HelpC/O Finnexia,Spaces Acero,1 Concourse Way,Sheffield,South Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Debts.Help made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been putting off my debt for many years and had a lot unwanted anxiety when thinking about it or attempting to deal with it. I also have suffered with depression throughout most of my adult life, which does not help with making consistent payments to my creditors or being able to be consistent within the work place, so understandably, I fell very behind and kept putting these debts off which consequently lead to more debt.
Yesterday I spoke with a gentleman called Stuart and a lady called Kate and they more than happy to help, they were so kind, supportive and positive about my situation. They listened to me and I did not feel judged or belittled for my past mistakes. I feel a weight has been lifted now that I am finally getting the ball rolling to resolve my financial problems.

Thank you for all your advice and support.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, they take thier time with all questions and explain everything very well so you dont get to confused.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful , have taken all my stress away
Would definitely recommend
Very satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing!! No debt help company would help me but these could.. I'm crying in happiness.. 2 people in particular really made me feel calm and relaxed.. such lovely people.. thankyou so much. This has actually changed my life..
Posted 1 year ago
Im very happy as i got an instant response and the service was very good and friendly. It was very convenient and gave me peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s very good and very nice service
Easier and help thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very good got my payment down alot per month
Posted 1 year ago
quick and straight forward
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
My agent John Paul was top notch making a problem a solution
Posted 1 year ago
I found my experience with Hannover to be easy an simple the man on the phone ( John Paul ) was really nice an easy to talk to he spoke to me in terms I would understand an explained everything that was going to happen I also found the text message service really helpful an good at keeping me up to date with what is going on with my case
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, professional, helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service! Truely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, easy to talk to.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, and reassuring people through the tough time I’m going through . I’m very happy so far with the help and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The advisor at Hanover Insolvency was absolutely brilliant when I made my enquiry. He talked me through all my options and was very understanding.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for debt advise
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, finally a light at the end of the tunnel! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Felt relaxed during the phone call,and explained everything to detail.
Posted 1 year ago
Debts.Help is rated 4.78 based on 115 reviews