Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic Reviews

4.92 Rating 207 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic

About Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic: Providing a range of services to support your health and well being across Edinburgh & Fife. From Travel Clinics to Children's Vaccinations to Diagnostic Services. All with no appointment necessary.

Visit Website

Phone:
01313322851

Email:
info@dearspharmacy.co.uk

Location:
645 Ferry Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Quick, helpful and convenient flu jag service."
Helpful Report
(Easterroad) - Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very professional service. Pleasant staff. Pharmacist very nice and explained everything."
Helpful Report
(Kelty) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient and painless. Fully explained."
Helpful Report
(Kelty) - Posted 5 days ago
"Seen quickly and all options explored with agreed plan put in place"
Helpful Report
(Easterroad) - Posted 6 days ago
"Seen quickly and all options explored with agreed plan put in place"
Helpful Report
(Easterroad) - Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient,friendly and informative informative service."
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 6 days ago
"Had one of the best health checks with Rachel and Jill. Excellent service and care. Will be sending my husband along asap as it's great to have these results."
2 Helpful Report
(Kelty) - Posted 6 days ago
"Always perfect service. Feel better when I'm there"
Helpful Report
(Oxgangs) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and professional service."
Helpful Report
(Easterroad) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
(Oxgangs) - Posted 1 week ago
"Natasha is a great salesperson. She told me about the moon cup and showed me how to use it. I ended up buying more stuff than I had planned..welldone. I can't wait to start using my new equipment and to save the environment."
Helpful Report
(Easterroad) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with sdrvice_no porblems"
Helpful Report
(Easterroad) - Posted 1 week ago
"Always happy with the service at Dears drylaw the staff are friendly and helpful. I have recently signed up for the managed repeat service this takes the stress out of remembering to re-order my repeat but still leaves me in control of what I want to order. I also recently had my flu vaccine at the store for the first time Holly the pharmacist was very professional, highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No issues with flu vaccine ????"
Helpful Report
(Kelty) - Posted 1 week ago
"No issues with flu vaccine ????"
Helpful Report
(Kelty) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly efficient staff"
Helpful Report
(Drylaw) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service friendly and attentive staff"
Helpful Report
(Drylaw) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service today as always from Denise and Lizzi. Alex the pharmacist is always very courteous and efficient too."
Helpful Report
(Drylaw) - Posted 1 week ago
"Today my fiance and I went to get our flu Jag. I am terrified of jags but the staff went out of their way to put me at ease and David was brilliant. Couldn't recommend them highly enough. Fab service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic is rated 4.92 based on 207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support