Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic Reviews

4.89 Rating 236 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic

About Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic: Providing a range of services to support your health and well being across Edinburgh & Fife. From Travel Clinics to Children's Vaccinations to Diagnostic Services. All with no appointment necessary.

Visit Website

Phone:
01313322851

Email:
info@dearspharmacy.co.uk

Location:
645 Ferry Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good customer service. Helpful and assisted with what I needed."
Helpful Report
(Kelty) - Posted 4 months ago
"Always pleasant and polite. And a Great help"
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 4 months ago
"Can't fault the service."
Helpful Report
(Kelty) - Posted 4 months ago
"Can't fault the service."
Helpful Report
(Kelty) - Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly service and very knowledgeable pharmacist"
Helpful Report
(Kelty) - Posted 4 months ago
"This is a great app, so helpful. Such a great idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The service here was exceptional as all staff dealt with us with great care and attention. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic customer/patient service once again from the Dears team at the Glenrothes pharmacy. My daughter had her follow up chicken pox vaccination today and we couldn't be more grateful for the expert care and approach delivered by the pharmacist and his team. Many thanks to all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always helpful and good attention to detail"
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 7 months ago
"Always helpful and good attention to detail"
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 7 months ago
"Very good. Suitable appointments to fit my work schedule."
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 8 months ago
"Very polite staff and great service"
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 8 months ago
"Very polite staff and great service"
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly staff"
1 Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 8 months ago
"Always friendly and helpful. Been using this branch for years."
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent,always ready to chat and explain."
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, very professional"
Helpful Report
(Kelty) - Posted 8 months ago
"Staff are very friendly and helpful and have given me support on my journey to stop smoking. They offer me everything they can to help. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
(Kelty) - Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly staff. Quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
(Glenrothes) - Posted 8 months ago
Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic is rated 4.89 based on 236 reviews