Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic Reviews

4.89 Rating 235 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic

About Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic: Providing a range of services to support your health and well being across Edinburgh & Fife. From Travel Clinics to Children's Vaccinations to Diagnostic Services. All with no appointment necessary.

Visit Website

Phone:
01313322851

Email:
info@dearspharmacy.co.uk

Location:
645 Ferry Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good customer service. Helpful and assisted with what I needed."
(Kelty) - Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Always pleasant and polite. And a Great help"
(Glenrothes) - Posted 2 months ago
"Can't fault the service."
(Kelty) - Posted 2 months ago
"Can't fault the service."
(Kelty) - Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly service and very knowledgeable pharmacist"
(Kelty) - Posted 2 months ago
"This is a great app, so helpful. Such a great idea."
Posted 3 months ago
"The service here was exceptional as all staff dealt with us with great care and attention. Thank you."
(Glenrothes) - Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic customer/patient service once again from the Dears team at the Glenrothes pharmacy. My daughter had her follow up chicken pox vaccination today and we couldn't be more grateful for the expert care and approach delivered by the pharmacist and his team. Many thanks to all."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always helpful and good attention to detail"
(Glenrothes) - Posted 5 months ago
"Always helpful and good attention to detail"
(Glenrothes) - Posted 5 months ago
"Very good. Suitable appointments to fit my work schedule."
(Glenrothes) - Posted 5 months ago
"Very polite staff and great service"
(Glenrothes) - Posted 6 months ago
"Very polite staff and great service"
(Glenrothes) - Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly staff"
(Glenrothes) - Posted 6 months ago
"Always friendly and helpful. Been using this branch for years."
(Glenrothes) - Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent,always ready to chat and explain."
(Glenrothes) - Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, very professional"
(Kelty) - Posted 6 months ago
"Staff are very friendly and helpful and have given me support on my journey to stop smoking. They offer me everything they can to help. Thank you very much"
(Kelty) - Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly staff. Quick and efficient."
(Glenrothes) - Posted 6 months ago
"Pleasant and friendly staff."
(Glenrothes) - Posted 6 months ago
Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic is rated 4.89 based on 235 reviews