Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic Reviews

4.90 Rating 240 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic Reviews

About Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic:

Providing a range of services to support your health and well being across Edinburgh & Fife. From Travel Clinics to Children's Vaccinations to Diagnostic Services. All with no appointment necessary.

Visit Website

Phone:

01313322851

Email:

info@dearspharmacy.co.uk

Location:

645 Ferry Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service Extremely helpful staff with a genuine concern for customer wellbeing Would recommend Lochgelly branch to everyone 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dears pharmacy in Edinburgh oxgangs broadway have always been my first choice not only because it is my closest pharmacy but for the fact they are very caring and if you need some advice they are always happy to listen. Thank you to Jane and Allison and all the staff at oxgangs dears pharmacy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Myself and my disabled son have just been to my local Dears pharmacy in Lochgelly,the lovely Lauren gave us both our flu vaccine,quick,painless and informative,definitely a 5 star service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got the flu jab - quickly, easy informed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service. Helpful and assisted with what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always pleasant and polite. And a Great help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can't fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can't fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly service and very knowledgeable pharmacist
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is a great app, so helpful. Such a great idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service here was exceptional as all staff dealt with us with great care and attention. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic customer/patient service once again from the Dears team at the Glenrothes pharmacy. My daughter had her follow up chicken pox vaccination today and we couldn't be more grateful for the expert care and approach delivered by the pharmacist and his team. Many thanks to all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always helpful and good attention to detail
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always helpful and good attention to detail
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good. Suitable appointments to fit my work schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very polite staff and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very polite staff and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always friendly and helpful. Been using this branch for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dears Pharmacy & Travel Clinic is rated 4.90 based on 240 reviews