Dean Finance Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dean Finance Limited
Read Dean Finance Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Felt like the world been lifted off my shoulders. So professional and understanding no judgement at all. The whole process so quick . Huge thank you to Everyone for helping me and my husband get the breathing space we needed .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zoe. Firstly I'd like to thank you for your review as it's important to hear from the clients exactly what we're doing right, and what we can do better. I'm delighted to see you are happy with the service provided and your journey to being debt free has started. We're always here if you need us and even the simplest things, don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company very helpful and friendly,would recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted we were able to help you with your enquiry. We're always looking for feedback to improve the service to our clients and let future clients see first hand there is help available. Should you ever need help in the future then we're only a phone call away so don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank Ian Conway for all his help and advice through the process of getting my debt into order take me through every process from the first of to the last step That helps That you’re speaking to someone who is easy to speak to And Ian Made it very easy to deal with it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Derek. We're delighted you managed to get the help you needed to sort your debts. I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Ian and remember we're only a phone call away. Reviews like yourself give people the confidence to come forward and seek help so we thank you for your honest feedback and wish you all the best on your journey to become debt free. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
I humed and hawed over getting in touch about my money worries, was i glad i did, Annie and David set me at ease straight away, i felt so embarrassed about it all. I thought it would be a nightmare but it wasnt and i wouldnt hesitate to advise anyone in the same predicament to get in touch with Dean Finance, thank you once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara. We are delighted to hear you found a solution to your money worries. We’re continually looking for ways to improve and better the service provided and this lets us know we’re getting it right. Remember there’s no such thing as a “silly question”, we’re just a phone call away if you need us. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and friendly, I received fantastic customer support at each step of my application. I would 100% recommend Dean Finance to anyone who needs debt advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mhairi. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service provided. We're always looking for feedback on how we're doing and it's great to hear we're hitting the mark. If you're ever in need of any further advice don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
This company is brilliant, super fast service. I dealt with Ian, who was so understanding, helpful and considerate. He made me feel at ease after speaking with him which I haven’t felt in many years! I’m so glad I took the plunge and picked Dean Finance to help me with this horrible situation, thanks Ian I’m so grateful 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ann-Marie. We're glad to hear you found comfort dealing with Dean Finance. I'll be sure to let Ian know you're happy with the service provided and should you ever need us don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
They where very friendly, helpful and sympathetic to my situation. They have relieved alot of stress by guiding me through everything. They where patient and understanding, I am very thankful for what they have done for me as I would still be stressed and struggling without the help that I have recieved from them. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie. We are glad to hear you've found comfort in the service provided by ourselves. Should you ever need any further assistance then remember we're only a phone call away. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely over the moon with my experience with Dean Finance. A weight has been lifted! Thank you Annie and David for your help and explaining everything thoroughly to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charlotte. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service at Dean Finance. I'll be sure to let Annie & David know about you're feedback and should you ever need us again then don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Assisted with my decision with helpful advice, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara, We're glad to hear you were happy with advice given. Should you ever need us again we're only a phone call away. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
they were very helpful and kind and worked around my schedule which isn't always an easy task. I am so glad I contacted them in the first place and cannot thank them enough for taking a weight off my mind and helping me when I really needed it. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna, We're delighted to see you are happy with our service. We're always looking for feedback to ensure we're continuously improving the service we provide to every client that we come into contact with. I'm glad you managed to find a solution which will bring you comfort knowing there's light at the end of the tunnel. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. David was on hand to answer any queries I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to hear you were happy with the service provided. We'll be sure to let David know about your feedback. If you're ever in need of further assistance then don't hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
David was extremely helpful. Easy to communicate to. Made a very awkward topic ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma. We understand these conversations can be extremely uncomfortable but you done the right thing in reaching out for help. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to David and if you ever need us we're only a phone call away. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
After a lot of debating and worrying, Such a weight has been lifted after speaking to David, very informative and helpful man! Holly was super in explaining everything through the process and I couldn’t be more pleased how it’s turned out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love your review! I'm glad to hear you are happy with the service provided and I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the agents who handled your enquiry. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, made me feel at ease. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jacqueline. I'm glad to here you found the service useful in assisting with your enquiry. Should you ever need any further advice don't hesitate to get in touch with the team. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 1 month ago
Annie was extremely helpful and understanding at all times, answered any of my queries and at no point made me feel inadequate. The whole process was easy from start to finish Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kerry. We're delighted to hear your feedback on Annie. We're always looking to help new clients and welcome any recommendations. If you need us in future don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 months ago
Straightforward, non judgmental. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm happy to hear you were happy with the service provided at Dean Finance. Should you need us for anything don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regard Dean Finance
Posted 2 months ago
David was very thorough and covered all the bases while being sympathetic. I would recommend Dean Finance and their help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joanne, I'm glad to hear David was satisfactory in dealing with your enquiry. We pride ourselves on the service we provide our clients and handle each and every case with the utmost care. We're always here should you need advice in the future. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 months ago
After much consideration I felt it was time I took the bulls by the horn and addressed my escalating debt issues. After being told about Dean Finance I decided to get in touch and I am so glad I did. Several years worth of anxiety and worries were soon lifted from my shoulders and I will be ever grateful to those that I dealt with. No question was ever too stupid and their patience was wonderful, meaning I could take my time in make the best decision not just for me but for my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amber, We're glad to hear you found a solution fit for your individual needs. I'll be sure to pass on the feedback to the agents who handled your enquiry and if you ever have any questions then let us know. There's no such thing as a stupid question to us. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to a financial advisor David, who went the extra mile to help with my case, I had my head stuck in the sand, and felt no way out. I now feel back in control of getting my finances on track. He was so helpful and for once felt like someone was on my side and made me feel positive again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pamela, We're glad to hear from you and it's great to have some feedback on how the team are doing. We'll be with you every step of the way and don't hesitate to get in touch again should you need to. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 months ago
Annie was very professional and considerate of my circumstances. What I thought would be a very stressful process was reliably and promptly arranged. Thank you Annie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kuldip. We're happy to hear Annie was satisfactory to your needs. We're always looking at ways we can improve and it's great to hear we're keeping the client's happy. Kind Regards Dean Finance
Posted 2 months ago
Dean Finance Limited is rated 4.92 based on 51 reviews