Deals4u Reviews

4.42 Rating 932 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Deals4u
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Deals4u Reviews

About Deals4u:

Deals4u formed in 2004 and is now a multi-million pound business. We are online retailers for domestic appliances and pride ourselves on delivering not only fantastic deals and prices but also in providing excellent customer service

We carry an extensive range of products from some of the best known brands in the market place.

From your first click, we will be there to offer great deals, friendly advice and superb customer service all the way.

We offer a free* delivery service throughout mainland UK and Ireland (*some combination of products and locations may attract a delivery charge - email info@deals4u.co.uk for details)

Visit Website

Phone:

02892605946

Email:

karl@deals4u.co.uk

Location:

7 Market Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Deals4u made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant service and very helpful staff. Fast delivery and best price I could find anywhere. Would recommend deals4u.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service I received from deals4u. Very helpful staff and product was best price anywhere.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service combined with very competitive pricing. What more could you want?
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service from point of Oder to delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased an iron generator and I'm very pleased with it was a lot cheaper with deals4u than on Amazon.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good communicationonce order placed. Fast dispatch and delivery with estimated delivery time. All in all excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
I’m very pleased with the service, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
On the telephone they were really helpful and the steam iron came even quicker than they had told me. Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Price was really good and the service was even better. Would highly recommend deals4u.
Posted 2 years ago
No Hassell goods delivered on time as arrranged
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and on time delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
It took me a while getting it sorted comparing other stores but I was very pleased with the freezer I purchased, at the best price possible.
Posted 2 years ago
great to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service, wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Seen the cooker hood on line , phoned Deals 4U, phone was answered promptly

ordered item over the phone i belive spoke to Ben very professional and helpfull

item arrived via Royal mail within a week recived a text of delivery day and time

very happy with the service , will use deals 4u again
Posted 2 years ago
Hard to source motor easily supplied exactly as required. Great value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
The fire arrived OK and has been fitted with no 'fitting' problems. However, the client found the coals that were supplied too small as they fell out of the grate openings and proved messy! She purchased larger coals at a cost of £13.65 and is now very happy with the effect. Perhaps you will consider large coals?
Thank you for attention in this matter
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and really quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant price and delivery was really quick too. Would be happy to recommend deals4u to my friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
loved the fire was £40 cheaper than argos, quality product prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Deals4u is rated 4.42 based on 932 reviews