Deals4u Reviews

4.42 Rating 932 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Deals4u
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Deals4u Reviews

About Deals4u:

Deals4u formed in 2004 and is now a multi-million pound business. We are online retailers for domestic appliances and pride ourselves on delivering not only fantastic deals and prices but also in providing excellent customer service

We carry an extensive range of products from some of the best known brands in the market place.

From your first click, we will be there to offer great deals, friendly advice and superb customer service all the way.

We offer a free* delivery service throughout mainland UK and Ireland (*some combination of products and locations may attract a delivery charge - email info@deals4u.co.uk for details)

Visit Website

Phone:

02892605946

Email:

karl@deals4u.co.uk

Location:

7 Market Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Deals4u made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hard to source motor easily supplied exactly as required. Great value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
The fire arrived OK and has been fitted with no 'fitting' problems. However, the client found the coals that were supplied too small as they fell out of the grate openings and proved messy! She purchased larger coals at a cost of £13.65 and is now very happy with the effect. Perhaps you will consider large coals?
Thank you for attention in this matter
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was so overdue and communication was awful so i cancelled the item and ordered it from somewhere else... don't be lured in by their slightly cheaper prices, you just don't get the service
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered and paid for dishwasher advertised on site. Turned out not to be available. Accepted alternative and had to chase twice for delivery which happened over 3 weeks later.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and really quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant price and delivery was really quick too. Would be happy to recommend deals4u to my friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
loved the fire was £40 cheaper than argos, quality product prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with service .
Posted 2 years ago
They took the money the item did not arrive a week later they said it would be delivered the a week later still no item rang them again then rang back to say they were unable to deliver it till April, money refunded quickly which is the good thing about them.
Posted 2 years ago
I baught a extractor hood from them and the service was excellent had it delivered to Ireland in just over a week πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘, keep up the good work.
Posted 2 years ago
The drawback was the delivery time for the Dimplex heater I bought (up to 10 days) but the price was excellent. The first one had a faulty switch, but Deals4U promptly arranged for its collection and replacement. Their communication over this was excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time well packed easy instructions for fitting.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service.
Kept well informed about progress of order and delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Questionairre re customers needs was found UNDER packag.ing so drier was not unwrapped, packing was not removed nor was the old machine also when packing was removed machine was covered in residue from sticky tape an ugly mess.what now how to get rid of old machine , etc. The driver should have handed me the form to be completed i await your reply. i am elderly lady walk with sticks i do not need added stress in my life, (mrs) silvia f. Reid
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Poor communication and “guaranteed” delivery date missed. Constant chasing on the phone to track progress of order due to no updates from the company.
Posted 2 years ago
No email when fire was going to be delivered, lucky someone was in at the time when it was delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
I talked to & was supported by Deals4u staff member Stuart on 2 separate occa both times I could not ask for a better customers service as Stuart went out of his way to help me with my purchase & post-delivery enquiry.
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional value, got the best price on this item by a long shot.
Posted 2 years ago
STILL WAITING FOR THE FIRE TO ARRIVE,ALTHOUGH MONEY HAS BEEN TAKEN
Posted 2 years ago
Deals4u is rated 4.42 based on 932 reviews