Deals4u Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Deals4u

How would you rate Deals4u ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After finding the best price and information the microwave arrived earlier than the estimated time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Deals4U were easy to deal within what's more they were not only a local company, they were also the most competitive. Purchase arrived on time. Will definitely keep Deals4U in mind when making other similar purchases in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was very pleased with the Bosch kettle i ordered (unfortunately this model is no longer made) and the prompt service from Deals 4U - it was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wow, where did you get all these reviews saying how great awesome Deals_4_u are so great. They pulled the bait and switch on me with no mention of a refund. Will not contact me back, but stay silent. I will never use this site again and warn you that you should be beware as they make sure the money is deposit in their account. The next day they say we don't have what you ordered but please take the inferior product instead. BEWARE !!!!!!!!!!!! They should at least get back to me in a reasonable time. BAD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab price and quick delivery - really pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy - just bought a new washing machine last week and it has been delivered this morning! Price was great & service was great so what else could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems at all. New dishwasher arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date and delivery people were very helpful. Price was good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered a Dyson vac from these guys on Thursday last week and it arrived this morning! It's a great product and I have hoovered the whole house already. Very good price and very quick delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Job well done. I had been let down on a Bosch dishwasher by another website and these guys at deals4u saved my bacon. Kitchen was getting finished and I had no dishwasher. Called deals4u and they confirmed stock was available. I ordered it and 2 days later was installing it. Thank you so much to all at deals4u for helping me out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good job all round. Bought a heater on Monday and it cam today (a day early!) and it is brilliant. Well packed and pleasant delivery person too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good experience - would shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service - these guys really made sure we got an excellent price plus free delivery and delivery was super quick! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service - ordered a tumble dryer on Sunday and it arrived on Wednesday! Very friendly delivery people too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Deals4u is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This