Deals4u Reviews

4.47 Rating 882 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Deals4u

About Deals4u: Deals4u formed in 2004 and is now a multi-million pound business. We are online retailers for domestic appliances and pride ourselves on delivering not only fantastic deals and prices but also in providing excellent customer service

We carry an extensive range of products from some of the best known brands in the market place.

From your first click, we will be there to offer great deals, friendly advice and superb customer service all the way.

We offer a free* delivery service throughout mainland UK and Ireland (*some combination of products and locations may attract a delivery charge - email info@deals4u.co.uk for details)

Visit Website

Phone:
02892605946

Email:
karl@deals4u.co.uk

Location:
7 Market Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Deals4u?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Joanne Nixon
Joanne Nixon
Verified Buyer
"Great service, had a couple of questions/quieries about my order that were dealt with swiftly 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Anna Czekanowska
Anna Czekanowska
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for this Microwave everywhere, its a beautiful peace- works well.Delivery took 10 days but once I got it very happy with my purchase"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
N/a Angela
N/a Angela
Verified Buyer
"Everything was perfect"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pat Barron
Verified Buyer
"Lovely solid neat fire. Fits and looks well in fire place. Was also good price. Only problem we had, was we didn't get any notification of delivery date. And unfortunately we were not in. Neither did they leave any note to say they had tried to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Seen the cooker hood on line , phoned Deals 4U, phone was answered promptly ordered item over the phone i belive spoke to Ben very professional and helpfull item arrived via Royal mail within a week recived a text of delivery day and time very happy with the service , will use deals 4u again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"received an extractor fan but it arrived damaged with the broken parts stuck with sellotape so I can only assume it had already been returned damaged. I emailed and was sent a returns label but had to take it to my nearest post office which was not easy as it was big and heavy so I had to drive it to the post office with my husband to carry it in. They said they would dispatch a replacement on the receipt of the damaged one. 3 days later I received a message to say that it was out of stock and it would be sent directly by the supplier in 3-4 days it took 6 days and arrived with a courier with no delivery day or time so lucky I was in. This extractor was much better packed and undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hard to source motor easily supplied exactly as required. Great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Robinson
Verified Buyer
"The fire arrived OK and has been fitted with no 'fitting' problems. However, the client found the coals that were supplied too small as they fell out of the grate openings and proved messy! She purchased larger coals at a cost of £13.65 and is now very happy with the effect. Perhaps you will consider large coals? Thank you for attention in this matter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was so overdue and communication was awful so i cancelled the item and ordered it from somewhere else... don't be lured in by their slightly cheaper prices, you just don't get the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Austin
Verified Buyer
"Ordered and paid for dishwasher advertised on site. Turned out not to be available. Accepted alternative and had to chase twice for delivery which happened over 3 weeks later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Anne Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great price and really quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Anne Smith
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant price and delivery was really quick too. Would be happy to recommend deals4u to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gravessa Townley
Verified Buyer
"loved the fire was £40 cheaper than argos, quality product prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They took the money the item did not arrive a week later they said it would be delivered the a week later still no item rang them again then rang back to say they were unable to deliver it till April, money refunded quickly which is the good thing about them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I baught a extractor hood from them and the service was excellent had it delivered to Ireland in just over a week 👍👍👍👍, keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Fielding
Verified Buyer
"The drawback was the delivery time for the Dimplex heater I bought (up to 10 days) but the price was excellent. The first one had a faulty switch, but Deals4U promptly arranged for its collection and replacement. Their communication over this was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gillian Reardon
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time well packed easy instructions for fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lester Daniel
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Kept well informed about progress of order and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Silvia F Reid
Verified Buyer
"Questionairre re customers needs was found UNDER packag.ing so drier was not unwrapped, packing was not removed nor was the old machine also when packing was removed machine was covered in residue from sticky tape an ugly mess.what now how to get rid of old machine , etc. The driver should have handed me the form to be completed i await your reply. i am elderly lady walk with sticks i do not need added stress in my life, (mrs) silvia f. Reid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Goulding
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Wright
Verified Buyer
"Poor communication and “guaranteed” delivery date missed. Constant chasing on the phone to track progress of order due to no updates from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Owers
Verified Buyer
"No email when fire was going to be delivered, lucky someone was in at the time when it was delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deals4u is rated 4.47 based on 882 reviews