Deals4u Reviews

4.48 Rating 890 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Deals4u

About Deals4u: Deals4u formed in 2004 and is now a multi-million pound business. We are online retailers for domestic appliances and pride ourselves on delivering not only fantastic deals and prices but also in providing excellent customer service

We carry an extensive range of products from some of the best known brands in the market place.

From your first click, we will be there to offer great deals, friendly advice and superb customer service all the way.

We offer a free* delivery service throughout mainland UK and Ireland (*some combination of products and locations may attract a delivery charge - email info@deals4u.co.uk for details)

Visit Website

Phone:
02892605946

Email:
karl@deals4u.co.uk

Location:
7 Market Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Deals4u ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Joanne Nixon
Joanne Nixon
Verified Buyer
"Great service, had a couple of questions/quieries about my order that were dealt with swiftly 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Anna Czekanowska
Anna Czekanowska
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for this Microwave everywhere, its a beautiful peace- works well.Delivery took 10 days but once I got it very happy with my purchase"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
N/a Angela
N/a Angela
Verified Buyer
"Everything was perfect"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Kathleen Roots
Verified Buyer
"Price was really good and the service was even better. Would highly recommend deals4u."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Good service. Dishwasher delivered within 2 weeks of placing order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After not recieving my item in which I had allowed more than 7 working days for I rang the company to ask its where abouts. They answered quicky, I spoke to someone who installed me with confidence they would sort it and called me back after 5 mins when they had spoken to the factory directly and explained the issue and reason for delay. It arrived shortly after."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Salmon
Verified Buyer
"No Hassell goods delivered on time as arrranged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and on time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It took me a while getting it sorted comparing other stores but I was very pleased with the freezer I purchased, at the best price possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian Langridge
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service, wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pat Barron
Verified Buyer
"Lovely solid neat fire. Fits and looks well in fire place. Was also good price. Only problem we had, was we didn't get any notification of delivery date. And unfortunately we were not in. Neither did they leave any note to say they had tried to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Seen the cooker hood on line , phoned Deals 4U, phone was answered promptly ordered item over the phone i belive spoke to Ben very professional and helpfull item arrived via Royal mail within a week recived a text of delivery day and time very happy with the service , will use deals 4u again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"received an extractor fan but it arrived damaged with the broken parts stuck with sellotape so I can only assume it had already been returned damaged. I emailed and was sent a returns label but had to take it to my nearest post office which was not easy as it was big and heavy so I had to drive it to the post office with my husband to carry it in. They said they would dispatch a replacement on the receipt of the damaged one. 3 days later I received a message to say that it was out of stock and it would be sent directly by the supplier in 3-4 days it took 6 days and arrived with a courier with no delivery day or time so lucky I was in. This extractor was much better packed and undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hard to source motor easily supplied exactly as required. Great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Robinson
Verified Buyer
"The fire arrived OK and has been fitted with no 'fitting' problems. However, the client found the coals that were supplied too small as they fell out of the grate openings and proved messy! She purchased larger coals at a cost of £13.65 and is now very happy with the effect. Perhaps you will consider large coals? Thank you for attention in this matter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was so overdue and communication was awful so i cancelled the item and ordered it from somewhere else... don't be lured in by their slightly cheaper prices, you just don't get the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Austin
Verified Buyer
"Ordered and paid for dishwasher advertised on site. Turned out not to be available. Accepted alternative and had to chase twice for delivery which happened over 3 weeks later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Anne Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great price and really quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Anne Smith
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant price and delivery was really quick too. Would be happy to recommend deals4u to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gravessa Townley
Verified Buyer
"loved the fire was £40 cheaper than argos, quality product prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They took the money the item did not arrive a week later they said it would be delivered the a week later still no item rang them again then rang back to say they were unable to deliver it till April, money refunded quickly which is the good thing about them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Deals4u is rated 4.48 based on 890 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This