Deals4u Reviews

4.48 Rating 898 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Deals4u

About Deals4u: Deals4u formed in 2004 and is now a multi-million pound business. We are online retailers for domestic appliances and pride ourselves on delivering not only fantastic deals and prices but also in providing excellent customer service

We carry an extensive range of products from some of the best known brands in the market place.

From your first click, we will be there to offer great deals, friendly advice and superb customer service all the way.

We offer a free* delivery service throughout mainland UK and Ireland (*some combination of products and locations may attract a delivery charge - email info@deals4u.co.uk for details)

Visit Website

Phone:
02892605946

Email:
karl@deals4u.co.uk

Location:
7 Market Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Deals4u ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Joanne Nixon
"Great service, had a couple of questions/quieries about my order that were dealt with swiftly 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Anna Czekanowska
"I was looking for this Microwave everywhere, its a beautiful peace- works well.Delivery took 10 days but once I got it very happy with my purchase"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
N/a Angela
"Everything was perfect"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service combined with very competitive pricing. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"happy with my swan kettle except for when its put on to boil it sounds like an plane taking off"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Amazing service from point of Oder to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased an iron generator and I'm very pleased with it was a lot cheaper with deals4u than on Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"got furniture moving"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communicationonce order placed. Fast dispatch and delivery with estimated delivery time. All in all excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m very pleased with the service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On the telephone they were really helpful and the steam iron came even quicker than they had told me. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was really good and the service was even better. Would highly recommend deals4u."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Dishwasher delivered within 2 weeks of placing order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After not recieving my item in which I had allowed more than 7 working days for I rang the company to ask its where abouts. They answered quicky, I spoke to someone who installed me with confidence they would sort it and called me back after 5 mins when they had spoken to the factory directly and explained the issue and reason for delay. It arrived shortly after."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No Hassell goods delivered on time as arrranged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and on time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It took me a while getting it sorted comparing other stores but I was very pleased with the freezer I purchased, at the best price possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Service, wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely solid neat fire. Fits and looks well in fire place. Was also good price. Only problem we had, was we didn't get any notification of delivery date. And unfortunately we were not in. Neither did they leave any note to say they had tried to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Seen the cooker hood on line , phoned Deals 4U, phone was answered promptly ordered item over the phone i belive spoke to Ben very professional and helpfull item arrived via Royal mail within a week recived a text of delivery day and time very happy with the service , will use deals 4u again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"received an extractor fan but it arrived damaged with the broken parts stuck with sellotape so I can only assume it had already been returned damaged. I emailed and was sent a returns label but had to take it to my nearest post office which was not easy as it was big and heavy so I had to drive it to the post office with my husband to carry it in. They said they would dispatch a replacement on the receipt of the damaged one. 3 days later I received a message to say that it was out of stock and it would be sent directly by the supplier in 3-4 days it took 6 days and arrived with a courier with no delivery day or time so lucky I was in. This extractor was much better packed and undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hard to source motor easily supplied exactly as required. Great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Deals4u is rated 4.48 based on 898 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This