Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,028 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Great deal on Blaupunckt TV and the delivery was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent will defo use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Full marks for product and service, fast delivery and kept well informed. Top of my company favourites and will use again and recommend to anyone and everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product came on time,Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great deal on new phone, superb communications via phone & email. Speedy delivery. Will definitely use Dealbuyer again when searching for best deal. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service ,super fast delivery, television installed,yes I'm well pleased thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good brilliant tv at a bargain price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing. I cant believe the value. I just purchased a Sharp 32 inch smart tv fully working brand new for under £150. I'm over the moon and delivery was within a few days of order. Extremely happy customer, I'll be checking this website for future purchases 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, item as described and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not issues what so ever, simple and clear site and did what it said on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Microsoft Surface Book 2. It was brand new but the box had been opened, hence the stunning price reduction from almost £2000 retail to under £1000 on dealbuyer. The laptop clearly hadn't even been taken out of the box, it was utterly pristine. I am so happy with the service, delivery, speed and quality of the product I will definitely be buying another Surface Book 2 from dealbuyer, when I upgrade the other IT hardware. I couldn't believe the price or the product was genuine due to the price. I paid on a credit card in case there were any issues. But the product and the company are completely for real. Amazing prices and I'll be buying more from dealbuyer in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fats delivery, item as described! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was delivered in record time, well packaged. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good response times from Dealbuyer at a really good price. Only problem is the cable that connects headset to item is faulty as to get sound in both earphones you have to hold the phone button down on the mic switch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, £50 cheaper than it's nearest rival, and that was WITH 2 day delivery and a 2m hdmi cable. Delivery was prompt, and I was kept notified of it's progress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service I'm really very satisfied and grateful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot fault the Apple Mac book looks great, bought as a Christmas gift so can’t comment further but so tempted to buy one for myself! Despatch was great was here within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Product considerably cheaper than other sites and came in excellent condition and in less time than quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Samsung Galaxy s3 frontier for a real cheap price, compared to what I had found on other websites (Amazon and ebay included). It was marked as ex display or returned by a customer for changing his mind. I was expecting to find the watch with minor scratches or something else but I was well impressed when I had it: it was like brand new, a single scratch or whatsoever, it works perfectly and I absolutely love it. The customer service is excellent with very quick response by email and the delivery very fast. Even if I had chosen standard delivery (2-5 working days) I received my parcel after 2 days. It was the first purchase on this website and honestly I am very well impressed. Can't recommend it enough. Thumbs up and 5 stars well deserved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,028 reviews