Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,000 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
4.9
Based on 3,000 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company supplying at bargain prices, quick delivery and great communication, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery ( next day ). Quality product at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and service, cannot fault. It arrived very quickly and excellent package and courier service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what ordered delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Item arrived the very next day after ordering. Super quick. Unfortunately, it proved to be defective (no fault of Dealbuyer). So requested a refund. Now, this is where many suppliers fall down but not Dealbuyer. They responded very promptly and said item was on its way back to them the very next day. Shortly afterwards I was notified of the refund going back into my bank. Can't fault Dealboyer. Impressive service and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great t.v. and delivery bang on when you said it would be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast process and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TV ordered one day and delivered the next day. That cannot be bettered thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
super fast delivery, hassle free many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, thank you guys, a pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product service great did what it said on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m delighted with my Apple Watch series 6. It’s pristine. I’m very happy and would use dealbuyer again no problem!!! 👍🙂 5⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent next-day delivery as advertised; likewise good discount on list price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my Humax box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
a couple of phone calls before purchasing a Humax 5000T were very helpful - a great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, free delivery within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wanting to return a product, I emailed Dealbuyer twice without any response (I thought). I then read rhe T&Cs and returned the product. I then got a phone call to tell me that return emails had been sent (they were in spam). The guy was so understanding, telling me a refund would be processed in due course. Very pleased with the service to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good description, easy ordering and arrived promptly and well-packaged. Good price and as far as I can tell so far-a good buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product was excellent and arrived super quick. I returned the item but only because it didnt fit my needs and a refund was processed by Dealbuyer with no fuss.I definately recommend this retailer for products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 3,000 reviews