Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,344 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Colin Leddington
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2018
Kelly Killick
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2018
Surjeet Dhillon
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2017
Edward Thomas
More Photos & Videos
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2017
Becky Anderton
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
1st class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a 24" TV for our motor home, was as described, delivery was super quick, very pleased with the TV, will definitely use this site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth, easy transaction from start to finish. I ordered a new Samsung Galaxy watch in Rose Gold - Grade A Refurbished. It arrived the next day and looks perfect. I am really pleased with it.

I would definitely buy from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought a Samsung Galaxy s5e tablet from Dealbuyer.com and I was really impressed with the service and quality with I received. Both prices and delivery couldn't have been better.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service speedy delivery thank you
Posted 1 month ago
All good easy to navigate web site, fast delivery, good communications recomended seller.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast delivery and great communications, happy buyer.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
the price was good and it was delivered when they said they would that is all a customer needs
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I emailed to ask about payment and received a reply within just over half an hour, ordered the TV and it is here in less than 24 hours.

That is, as I said, excellent service and the TV is great quality as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Brill TV, brill service and fab updates on delivery!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant money for value and service, ordered a tv it came next day
Posted 1 month ago
Great product with fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent offers and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Really excellent service. Package arrived very quickly and it was exactly as described on the website. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast. Excellent product.
Finally found the right freeview box that I needed.
Absolutely recommend.
Thankyou Dealbuyer
Posted 1 month ago
My laptop purchase arrived on time all tracked and informed by text. The packaging was sufficient . Very pleased with the service I just need to find out about the warranty. I’m sure that there won’t be a problem. Thank you all at Dealbuyer UK
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for shopping with us at Dealbuyer.com from our website or ebay store" - website

"We value any feedback on your shopping experience with us, and have teamed up with the independent review site Reviews.co.uk who will help gather your comments." all the reviews.co.uk images in the email are broken

"We would really appreciate a few minutes of your time, to let us know how we’ve done." you sold me a laptop online and it came on time... there really is no experience (good or bad) to speak of that's remarkable.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3 Chrome laptops for home schooling at a good price on Friday afternoon. They were delivered Monday morning.
They were 14 day returns after a change of mind and reduced price but they were new and pretty much untouched.
3 happy kids.
Posted 1 month ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,344 reviews