Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,658 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Grand daughter was so pleased with watch .came very securely packed and got tracking number Very prompt delivery and delivered exactly when it said it would be delivered.defo buy from dealbuyer again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my watch I purchased from Dealbuyer.com, and loved the price even more, very speedy delivery too.
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was slightly nervous about ordering from Dealbuyer as I hadn't come across them before, but as they had the specific laptop my son wanted for uni (and cheaper than other stores) I took a chance - more than impressed, arrived the next day - one happy son!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good deal and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was slightly unsure whether to purchase from Dealbuyer, as I’ve never heard of them. I did however read the reviews and took a chance, plus paying via PayPal was an additional reassurance. The process was very straight forward. The delivery was exceptionally quick. I only gave 4 stars due to the fact the the first tv delivered had several cracks in the screen. I contacted the customer service (the gentleman was very lovely) sent pictures via email and arrange a collection for the following day. Within a few days received my tv in perfect condition! I will happily buy from Dealbuyer again! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Look good and with fingerprint reader too,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and delivered between the times advised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely blown away by the superb customer service I have received. What an awesome company to do business with. Would recommend to everyone if you want a fantastic, smooth experience. First Class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great TV Great price Good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and quick delivery as it arrived earlier than they said. Product arrived as described new opened box but re sealed. item looks brand new and so far so good no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely quick delivery. Product in perfect condition. Very happy overall. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast a speedy delivery, easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered in the timescale as stated, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will use Dealbuyer again. speedy delivery, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website with a great selection of products at very competitive prices. Purchased a laptop which was fantasticly priced. Delivery was swift and the product was well packaged. Would highly recommend and look forward to purchasing from Dealbuyer again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my watch. Works perfectly and was in an almost new condition as advertised. The only reason you could tell it was a display item previously is because the package was open but The watch itself was immaculate. Will definitely be back for more purchases in the future thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well satisfied...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided. I had a issue with my purchase and they resolved it at minimum time and with excellent after care. Really pleased with everything and they have become my No1 go to place for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very quick and efficient delivery was on time good quick easy site to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,658 reviews