Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,402 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communication good service, good price and prompt delivery what more can you ask for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent TV. Service from dealbuyer was just the best and will definitely use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service prompt deliver would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
All excellent. Service , delivery and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Television arrived on time. Great TV just what we wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and easy to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time
Cheaper than currys
Posted 2 weeks ago
All grand quick and fast ta
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivery particularly speedy. Good brand name tv. Would definitely shop here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Saw the sharp 24" tv for a really great price, easy to order, excellent delivery, great product.
Faultless transaction
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product. A lot cheaper on Dealbuyer than anywhere else for the same tv. Big thumbs up 👍🏼 from me....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication throughout the whole process and much cheaper than elsewhere would definitely use again. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Caring firm had problems they sorted out very quickly thanks a million have purchased another item
Posted 3 weeks ago
The purchasing and delivery aspect of my new Lenovo laptop was 5**. Some of the details on the website are not totally transparent, I didn’t realise the colour of my laptop was blue rather than grey, for example. However, for me this is ok. The machine was stated as ‘new other’ and does look new, unused and in perfect condition. I am a little reticent to give a full 5* as it doesn’t have an enhanced guarantee, and I cannot comment on after sales support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what is required for over nite in the van
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and on time as promised, would definitely use deal buyer afain
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kept informed of delivery progress and safely delivered by FedEx well on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and exact description. Also very good prices! Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good company to deal with. Goods as described and dispatched promptly. Delivery was well tracked so knew exactly when to expect it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, next day delivery. Laptop is perfect, great value for money! Scott was very helpful. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,402 reviews