Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,005 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
4.9
Based on 3,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Everything was deliverd perfectly my only complaint which isn't really a problem for me personally is that the package i orderd which was a laptop didn't come with its original packaging but it was fully functioning and came with the charger so I'm not fussed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product great price, topflight delivery, nice to give credit where it's due.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service and price was excellent. Parcel arrived on time even though we gave the wrong postcode by accident. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item delivered quickly but unfortunately although new it was not exactly what I wanted so I returned it. The refund was made in 2 days. What great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery, a-grade product in really good condition at a reasonable price. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price for Humax Freeview play recorder. Very quick delivery and the item is exactly as stated. Not yet set up but not expecting any surprises. Very happy customer, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website with competitive prices. Payment easy and secure. Delivered quickly. About all you could ask for really.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service, good product, price much cheaper than most of the main stream electrical goods outlets. Will check with Dealbuyer first before making any future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish it was excellent service will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found what I was looking for quickly and the whole process of ordering was straightforward. I received my delivery in two days, which was fantastic. Such a smooth, efficient process from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality hard drive recorder well packed and shipped fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Identified product on their site. Got helpful advice. Purchased at competitive price. Happy with the product and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and a great price. Easy buying process and I would definitely use Dealbuyer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a product from Dealbuyer customer service was very good very easy to order and arrived next day very impressed as it was free postage, would definately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery time met expectations. Good customer service- Very understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick and easy to purchase from and good delivery we paid extra for next day delivered on time would purchase from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and very efficient service. Paid for next day delivery and was kept up to date with delivery. Would certainly yse again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product, £140.00 smart tv 32 inch for kids room, fantastic product, and was at my front door the next day, paid £4.99 for 2nd class post, would go to this site anytime I need something else, 10/10. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 3,005 reviews