Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,040 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Extremely easy to make purchase, was delivered to NI in two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with price and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You are fantastic. So impressed with quality of phone and your service. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service ordered on the thursday delivered on the friday. The tracking for the driver was very accurate and delivered when it said it was no waiting around. Product great, looks excellent in the lounge would recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You need better deals: I was ideally looking for a laptop with i5 & SSD under £300 but had to compromise with i3 gen 8 instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service you provided was excellent you delivered my order at the time you stated and the courier was very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price very fast delivery a+++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lowest price inc delivery delivered on time as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service , quick delivery! Product is brilliant also!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant tv came next day just what I ordered thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a laptop from dealbuyer. Living close to their warehouse I arranged to collect the laptop in person. This went without a hitch. Unfortunately, after having set up the laptop, I realised something was loose inside it. I went back to the warehouse the same day and everybody was fantastic. One of their techs looked at the laptop and concluded there was something loose under the motherboard. As they had a second identical laptop they exchanged it on the spot. I would have no problem recommending this company to anybody. Their customer service on that day was fantastic and better than some of the national chains. Thank you all very much for your help.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product with easy set up. Ordered one day delivered the next great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On time as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My tv was delivered don 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent deal, first class communication, delivery to the hour !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Great customer service support giving advice on changing settings that need updating. Will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value TV and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,040 reviews