DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,282 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DEAL DIRECT F S LTD
4.8
Based on 4,282 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read DEAL DIRECT F S LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392006428

Write Your review

Tell us how DEAL DIRECT F S LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Helpful. Easy to Deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and friendly service, kept up to date every step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always very helpful they are a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Problem free process from start to finish, anxiety free remortgage thanks to Claire Humby and the team at DDFS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the start to the end of my application the service is just amazing, especially Mike and Hayley they are two professional people who have changed our life when we didn’t think getting back on track with money would ever be possible. Also Nigel for sorting the life insurance, loved our chats. Thank you all again and we will definitely be using this service again. Sarah & Elliot Ford
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and approachable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot thank DD FS enough, especially Claire who was fantastic from start to finish. Fantastic service, super prompt replies to emails and totally non judgemental about my circumstances. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Simon Tai is very patient, thorough and understanding. It has taken 2 weeks to receive our mortgage offer. would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and effective service given by Melody. The process was clearly explained from beginning to completion. Melody responded quickly to my needs and I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Melodie Kett is extremely efficient, professional and knowledgable about the products that were available to us. I have and will continue to recommend her to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service managed to get me the mortgage I needed. Excellent communication Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a great experience with Deal Direct. Paula was excellent, an absolute star and is a credit to the company! She was always there to answer any questions I had and responded to emails almost instantly at all times of day. She kept me updated throughout the process and was so friendly and professional throughout. We had a deadline to stick to and she made sure we got it over the line for that date. Couldn't fault her or any of the team, would definitely recommend them and would use them again without a second thought!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick decision and great service. They answered all my questions and concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Knowledgable and helpful as always. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lee dealt with our remortgage very well. He was very friendly and wasn't pushy at all just wanted to get us the best deal. He has very good knowledge of the market and knows which lenders to use. We also spoke with Nigel regarding life insurance who is also very knowledgeable and friendly. Both Lee and Nigel replied promptly to our emails. I only stumbled upon deal direct online but I'm glad I did they really helped us out. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nicky and hayley were awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
From the start we have been dealt with efficiently and courteously. Simon has been so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DEAL DIRECT F S LTD is rated 4.8 based on 4,282 reviews