Deakin & Francis Reviews

4.90 Rating 209 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Deakin & Francis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Deakin & Francis Reviews

About Deakin & Francis:

Jewellers since 1786, Deakin & Francis® designs & makes the world’s finest cufflinks, signet rings, gentlemen's accessories, ladies jewellery and bespoke commissions.

Visit Website
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Stewart S
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Hector C
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic product and top class service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. It's good of you to take the time to add your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Deakin&Francis is an example to follow for every company. They've managed to survive for almost two and a half centuries (and many more to come) by striving for perfecion. This means not to stop innovating but also taking good care of the most classic pieces thus meeting the expectations of both, traditional and modern tastes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for such wonderful feedback. We have been striving for perfection for over 230 years and we sincerely hope there will be as many more years to come. It is important to us to create products that bring both us and our customers joy. Our designers and craftsmen are experts in their fields. We are so pleased to hear you love our pieces and it means a lot to us.
Posted 1 year ago
Last Christmas my husband and I visited your store in London. The sales assistant was very happy for me to take photos of which cufflinks my husband liked. This week was his birthday, so all I had to do was choose one of the cufflinks and order them. My husband had totally forgotten our visit and WAS VERY chuffed with his birthday present. They are a symbol of hope, that this horrid Covid will come to an end and we can attend meetings and meet people again. I sm only sorry the sales assistants do not get commission on my purchase. I have fond memories of them being very polite, attentive and not pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Thank you for such a lovely review. We are so pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience visiting our London store. We will be sure to pass this on to our London team. It is great to hear how chuffed your husband was with his gift. What a lovely symbol and sentiment behind this gift. Although our London store is currently closed they will be thrilled to hear this feedback and we hope that soon we can get back to normal and re-open our London store. We would be delighted to see you again! Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Posted 1 year ago
Estupendo trabajo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gracias, es un comentario maravilloso
Posted 1 year ago
Great website and first class service! It’s a gift so haven’t seen inside the box yet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! Here at Deakin & Francis customer service is one of our top priorities, that and product quality. We hope that the recipient of this gift truly loves their Deakin & Francis piece. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Brand discovered at the « À l’Emeraude » shop in Lausanne, Switzerland. Gorgeous cufflinks, awesome quality, perfect Online service !!! 6 stars out of 5 ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! What an amazing review and rating. We are loving the 6 out of 5 stars! We also want to thank you for purchasing via our online store and are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience. Thank you for such a brilliant review.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping and packaging are of top notch. But I would more appreciate if exact component of metal are clearly written on website. I could not tell if it is steel or other metal to be exact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with the shipping and packaging of your order. Here at Deakin & Francis we use the finest quality materials. If not sterling silver or gold, the items will be a base metal. We will take this feedback onboard and adjust our website accordingly. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
A first class service and such high quality cufflinks, thank you! These elegant but casual Turtles will remind me of a special trip to the Great Barrier Reef and the importance of taking care of our oceans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such lovely words. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your purchase. It is lovely to know the personal message behind the cufflinks and what an incredible memory. We appreciate your first class five star rating!
Posted 1 year ago
This was a gift, the recipient loved it, so I’d say that was an excellent outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such wonderful feedback. We know how important it is to give the perfect gift. It is great to hear that the recipient loved your present to them and it is something they can cherish forever. Thank you for the amazing 5 star rating.
Posted 1 year ago
It is very good, I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are glad to hear that you like Deakin & Francis. We have been manufacturing jewellery and cufflinks for over 230 years. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality and amazing customer service! Just brilliant! Thank you so much! Madi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a brilliant review and 5 star rating! Thank you. At Deakin & Francis creating quality pieces and delivering excellent customer service is vital to us. We thank you for your purchase and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole experience was very good, I was very well explained the different options of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback of Deakin & Francis and our team. In our Birmingham factory customer service is highly important to us. We are glad to hear our team was helpful and that you had a very good experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Posted 1 year ago
Gentlemans choice for great accessories! And also the online-shop works perfect: everything is delivered in time and in best conditions to Germany. Any Questions are answered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your fabulous feedback. We are so pleased that you had a pleasant experience using our online-shop. We will forward your feedback onto our wonderful team, they will be thrilled to hear such a wonderful review.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was beyond amazing. Very fast communication and shipping. The Cufflinks are perfect! My boyfriend loves them so much. The quality is awesome! Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such an amazing five star review - thank you! We are so glad to hear that your boyfriend loves his Deakin & Francis cufflinks. Quality in product and quality in customer service are of great importance to us. We look forward to helping you with your next order from us. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Having ordered two sets of cuff links as a treat I was more than happy with my purchase, packaging complimented the exquisite cuff links and you know on receiving your purchase from Deakin & Francis that you have something of fantastic quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great review! We are pleased to hear how happy you are with our products and our packaging. We have been manufacturing luxury jewellery and accessories since 1786. The traditional techniques and tools supply us with the knowledge of creating a high quality product. We look forward to helping you with your future orders.
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot say enough good things about the cuff links I bought for my husband for our anniversary! They are absolutely beautiful. Not only that, they arrived so quickly (even with engraving), and the communication was superb. Thank you so much!
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very happy to hear that you love the cufflinks you purchased for such a lovely occasion. At Deakin & Francis customer service and communication are of high importance to us. Thank you so much for recognising our super service.
Posted 1 year ago
beautiful cufflinks. More vibrant than in the picture. A real statement of fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 stars! Thank you. Having a sense of fun through our products and our company really helps creating our interesting and quirky designs. We are delighted you love our cufflinks.
Posted 1 year ago
We love your company! Great customer service and lovely cuff links
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We have been manufacturing the world's finest cufflinks for over 230 years. Our history and heritage is very important to us, as is producing great quality products and service. We love the comments about our customer service too :)
Posted 1 year ago
Communication regarding order was very good, internal packaging was lovely, but in today’s world maybe the amount of outer packaging was a bit much. The product itself is beautifully crafted. Overall very happy with the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What amazing feedback! Thank you for the kind words about our beautifully crafted cufflinks. Since 1786 we’ve been dressing the world with the finest accessories. Thank you also for the feedback on our packaging – we are exploring options for ‘basic package’ as well as ‘gift package’ on our website. Delighted you’re happy with your pieces from Deakin & Francis.
Posted 1 year ago
Received my order very quickly and husband was delighted with his cufflinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so pleased that you received the order very quickly and that your husband was delighted with his cuff-links too! They are an amazing gift and always appreciated. Thank you for sharing your 5 star review!
Posted 1 year ago
Deakin & Francis is rated 4.90 based on 209 reviews