Deakin & Francis Reviews

4.9 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Deakin & Francis
4.9
Based on 229 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Deakin & Francis Reviews

About Deakin & Francis:

Jewellers since 1786, Deakin & Francis® designs & makes the world’s finest cufflinks, signet rings, gentlemen's accessories, ladies jewellery and bespoke commissions.

Visit Website
Product excellent although engraving letters not very clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have chosen the turbine cuff links due to my preference for technical products. But the most decisive factor has been the absolute devotion this team is showing towards their profession.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery of a fantastic product in a nice package!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a fantastic five star review!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing. But you guys really need to answer your emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastiskt hantverk, kvalitet och service. Leverans på en dag till Sverige och snabb återkoppling vid frågor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service - beautiful cufflinks. I am delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first order from D&F was a pair of sterling silver Zodiac cuff links. The personal attention I received was exceptional and the craftsmanship of the cuff links was exquisite. As soon as I received them I placed another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear that you loved your cufflinks so much that you placed another order straight away!
Posted 1 year ago
I was ecstatic when i received my package the shipping was quick . More importantly the skull bracelet was one of the most intricate and beautifully designed accessories ive ever seen. 😍
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are so pleased that you love your bracelet
Posted 1 year ago
Anniversary present for my husband - enamel owl cufflinks with sapphire eyes - absolutely beautiful 😍 Arrived quickly to Dublin and I am thrilled with them as will he be when he is given them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for an amazing review, we are so pleased you chose to shop with Deakin & Francis
Posted 1 year ago
High quality and unique products. Great service from everyone I spoke to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!
Posted 1 year ago
L'envoi est parfait. L'objet acheté est très bien présenté, dans une très jolie boîte, avec une petite brochure fort bien faite. J'ai particulièrement apprécié le petit mot écrit de façon manuscrite, adressé au client que je suis. Cela humanise le rapport commercial. Very distinguished ! Merci beaucoup. Thanks a lot !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review. It is so important to us that we give the highest quality products and customer service. We like to add special touches to our orders such as a hand written thank you note as we love to be able to have a personal connection between us and our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
I left getting cufflinks for my wedding to the week before in usual guy fashion. They managed to personalise and get out to me that week so I would have for my day! Thank you once again, excellent customer service and love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are so happy to hear you loved your purchase. Congratulations on your wedding, we hope you had the most wonderful day!
Posted 1 year ago
Both delivery times and tracking are impeccable !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excelente
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, fantastic product. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review and 5 star rating
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful cuff links arrived promptly. Will most definitely recommending .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for a wonderful 5 star rating. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your purchase from our online store.
Posted 1 year ago
Die Bezahlung und der Versand haben sehr schnell funktioniert. Danke an Alle!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your online shopping experience with us.
Posted 1 year ago
This was a special occasion present and it arrived in time! Abigail was very helpful with respecting the deadline, thanks again! And the cufflinks are beautiful, my husband was over the moon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your amazing 5-star review. We will be sure to pass your feedback onto Abigail. We are so happy to hear your husband loved his cufflinks. Thank you for choosing Deakin & Francis
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a unique gift. Very pleased with the cufflinks I ordered online. Quality item and great design. The cufflinks were dispatched promptly and arrived in nice presentation box. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a lovely review. Providing a great online service is very important to us, and we are thrilled to hear that you are very pleased with your experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response and fast-speed delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such lovely feedback, thank you very much. We are pleased to hear you had a great Deakin & Francis experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Deakin & Francis is rated 4.90 based on 229 reviews