DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,709 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
Great service; great communication great DUCKS
Posted 18 hours ago
The whole experience was very efficient and helpful. I would certainly recommend DCUK to anyone looking for a special gift for someone. This is the second penguin we have bought and are more than pleased with them.
DCUK 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Maisie is for my daughter who loves 🦊 hence the fox Wellingtons. I'm sure she will be thrilled when given as part of her 40th present
Posted 1 day ago
Really lovely painted penguin with a special name for a special birthday. Delivery was super quick and he was packed beautifully. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Ducks were amazing! Arrived before expected. Great service
Posted 1 day ago
My order arrived promptly. It was a birthday present for my friend and she loves it.
DCUK 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Bought my son this to give to his Dad for Fathers day. It's lovely thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing!! Great birthday gift for my mum. She loves them!! :)
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely product beautifully made.
Posted 4 days ago
A Perfect pair of bride and groom. When we opened them we all smiled. The quality is excellent so I would highly recommend them
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely lady gardener and very prompt delivery, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely beautiful ducks. Arrived within a few days. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
The duck was lovely would of liked the name tag to be the same as the name on the ribbon that I asked for
Posted 4 days ago
It was brought as a pressie for my friend. She absolutely loved it. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
I sent an email asking for a specific requirement, this was dealt with quickly and my order arrived quickly, I’m so pleased with it
DCUK 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Bought as a birthday gift for my sister in law. Came beautifully packaged in a lovely gift box. She messaged me to say she was delighted with it.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service by Jasmine! :) fantastic products, would highly recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
I am soooo pleased with our lovely baby duckling. It was for our 7 month old granddaughter to sit beside the 4 her mum already has. It is really lovely. Also thank you for the fun sticker that is definitely going on the window to make people smile. I was amazed and delighted at how quickly you sent my order and how beautifully it was wrapped, thank you. I will be ordering from you again .
Posted 5 days ago
I’m delighted with the graduation duck. Thank you Dcuk for the prompt delivery and superb packaging too
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt service. Order sent to recipient, who was absolutely delighted.
DCUK 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 5 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 4,709 reviews