DCUK Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,385 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
I have bought several ducks for presents and they have always been extremely well received. They are all well cared for and very happy in their new homes!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service and excellent dcuk, well packaged and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely ducks, especially the character ducks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I bought a head brewer duck for a friend who used to own pubs for his birthday. I love it. He hasn’t seen it yet as it’s not his birthday for a few more days but I’m sure he will enjoy the concept. It’s extremely well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Lovely item! This my second order from DCUK for a gift for a duck mad friend, she adores them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Really pleased with my little friend arrived quickly and excellently packaged.that pleased going to order a couple of friends to keep her company.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Brilliant products, brilliant customer service and delivery was so quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Sophie, my new flamingo, arrived today and she is beautiful!!! Thank you so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They loved it thank you the delivery was also efficient considering the location will use you again now ive found you once again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully packaged and great value for money ... was a gift and was greatly impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My new friend arrived very quickly - he has blue boots and was a gift to my new grandson , to go with the pink boots duck belonging to his big sister.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The duck I purchased was my second duck. The first was from my son for my 73rd birthday. I wanted to save the nautical ducks as I am ex navy, they are all of such good quality and I am very pleased with the two I have. Only one disappointment was my son and Wife were trying to get me the one legged sailor as I have just had my leg amputated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My daughter is graduating in February I think she will be thrilled with her graduation present thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with my purchases they are excellent quality and the delivery service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just perfect was wondering if they have any babies? Not particularly ducklings but small ducks. Thank You for your excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super quick delivery and excellent customer service 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My dcuk with mortar board is fab, really looking forward to giving it to my firstborn in the summer, hopefully he appreciates it. My sister loved the cyclist one. Keep up the good work 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love my new ducks. One was a personalized duck in memory of my Grandpa who served in the United States Navy. It was so special to see his name on the tag and his rank painted on the back. Thank you for making such a special gift for me and my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely addition to my dcuk collection! She looks very regal sat on the fireplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality I have seen copies which are no where as close to these. I bought 2 as a Christmas gift even though I only wanted one. I now have a third nicely in the gift box that I also purchased. They make a perfect collection gift or present when you don't know what buy. The craftsmanship is top. I will also be the little birds for a wedding gift as soon as they are in stock. Very affordable. Out of the 5 star rating I would click on ten. Cheers guys for a nice idea that you have marketed. Moss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.90 based on 1,385 reviews