DCUK Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,016 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
DCUK 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Sarah Holden
DCUK 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Sophie Juniper
DCUK 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Lynn Maguire
DCUK 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Christine Lowther
DCUK 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Helen Plumb
DCUK 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Alison Brown
DCUK 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Andrew Brampton
83
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received excellent service from this company. The product ordered arrived timeously and was well packed. I have no hesitation in recommending DCUK to prospective customers.
Posted 1 hour ago
Love the wooden ducks that arrived here safely and nicely packaged too. I already have a couple of these ducks and wanted to fill up the shelf they were going on,so ordered these other two. They are good quality and are much admired!
Posted 2 hours ago
I love my dcuk’s , my newest one was named after my little granddaughter and she was delighted .
They beautifully grace my stairs
Posted 3 hours ago
I absolutely love these little ducks, my latest addition is a puffin called Janet, she is beautifully painted, was packed and delivered with such care and has pride of place in my office! A cheery little character on these gloomy days!
DCUK 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 5 hours ago
Yes lovely product not to bad a price ether prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
I bought it for a present lovely little silver boots. Was able to name the duck which was good.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm absolutely thrilled with my dinky duck purchase. It's a birthday gift for one of my close friends and I know she will love it, especially as I had her name put on it!! My first purchase from you and it certainly won't be my last. There's such a variety to choose from so many thanks to you and your amazing duck family.
Posted 1 day ago
We love our family of ducks. My Husband bought two personalised ducks to represent us for Christmas, so for his Birthday I have just bought him two personalised dinky ducks to represent our two Daughters. A beautiful product that I love seeing every day and will keep in the family forever. We also have a Christmas dinky duck bought in Jersey. The ducks would make wonderful gifts too.
DCUK 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Bought this has a present for someone who just recently had a operation, this dcuk cheered her up , she was so thrilled with it ,
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased two orders (one for two gifts to the UK) and the other for Christmas gifts in the US. As such, I do not have photos but will seek to send some at a later date.
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
I was delighted with my purchase. The delivery was prompt and presentation was perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Love these wooden DCUK's! received one for my recent birthday and am subsequently ordering 2 more to give as presents.
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with my dcuk.
Ordering was easy and the delivery was brilliant I was kept informed from start to end.

Definitely would buy again and would recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Delightful ducks that make me smile.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful Duck with crystal heart, pink ribbon finished it off perfectly and gift box too. Perfect present. From ordering to delivery excellent service. Will be using again.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought the duck with the yellow mackintosh to commemorate a rainy holiday he’s so cute
Posted 2 days ago
My niece love her dick I got her for her birthday . I will be buying again for Christmas presents . Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with my baby blue dcuk it sits on my kitchen window sill alongside my mum dcuk.
Delivery and packaging could not have been better.
Posted 2 days ago
very prompt service, excellent product, the display box is fantastic
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and well packaged and absolutely love the duck.
Posted 3 days ago
DCUK is rated 4.90 based on 3,016 reviews