DCUK Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,113 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
4.9
Based on 6,113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read DCUK Reviews
DCUK 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Stephanie Lowry
DCUK 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Dee Bryant
DCUK 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Becky Page
DCUK 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Joanne Nicolaou
DCUK 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Joanne Nicolaou
DCUK 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Andrea Davies
DCUK 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Wendy Ellington
598
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m very unhappy with my recent purchase I ordered two ducks it stated they were the same height one is taller than the other there is quite a height difference they are a gift for a couple and they look odd the female duck is way taller than the male duck and I can’t change them over because the female duck is wearing pink wellingtons but the biggest problem I have is they arrived with small name tags with a apology and 15% off my next purchase I am unable to change the name tags myself so I am going to have to give them to my friend for her birthday and hope she can change them the correct name tags arrived the very next day so why could you have not waited a day to post them so there is a significant height difference which wasn’t stated and they have small name tags on them to say I am disappointed with them is a understatement I have purchased ducks previously and always been happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am not happy I ordered a duck looking to its left you sent one looking to the right we have a duck already looking to its right very upset about it was a gift to my wife.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed. Very small and puny and does not stand well. Expensive as well. After owning about ten other items and loving them I feel very cheated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very dissatisfied with the size for the price! Extremely overpriced!!! I certainly will not recommend you or place an order again, disgusted! ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The last info I received was 12.1.2020, and no way to see updates, that my package was shipped. Christmas Eve today - nothing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still have not received my dcuks!! 😢 Are they on the way??!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s difficult to rate as our order on dinky ducks has not arrived yet. Will write a review when they come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Name tag still not arrived must be coming from the north pole, will it arrive before Christmas ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bridget, You should have definitely got your name tag by now! We will resend this for you first thing on Monday. Kind regards Jasmine DCUK
Posted 1 year ago
Not very happy at all. Purposely spent more money on the gift packaging expecting DCUK to consider the fact that the parcel may be a present for someone in the same household. Was hugely disappointed when the parcel arrived in DCUK branded branding so unfortunately the present will not be a surprise and buying the gift packaging was a waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am reluctant to write a review yet as the helmet on the fireman duck was broken. You are sending out another so fingers crossed it will arrive with Mrs Courcha soon and not broken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very disappointed with my Remembrance Duck. In total I paid £21.04 which in my opinion is not worth it. I have made previous purchases and they cost £25.00 and were 3 times the size. I will not be ordering again as I do not like being ripped off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was not happy with this duck. It had many dark spots on it. On the top of the head there was a very dark brown large spot.It ruined the look of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very disappointed with my recent order of Natural Welly Duckling Baby Blue Spotty as the welly colour did not match the Natural Welly Ducklet Baby Blue Spotty I had already purchased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not arrived yet must be mating then I will get another few Small ones
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ted, We have emailed you regarding your orders delivery! Kind regards Jasmine
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t rate them they have not arrived yet!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stephanie, I have emailed you privately with the tracking, it will be with you very soon. Kind regards Jasmine DCUK
Posted 2 years ago
Je n’ai toujours rien reçu.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Florence, Your order is on its way, there are delays due to COVID-19. I have emailed you the tracking. Kind regards
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered nearly 9 days ago and still waiting the items were for a present and I can't get an answer on the phone for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anne, I am very sorry that your name tags haven’t yet arrived. I have privately emailed you. Due to very limited staff we may find it hard to catch every phone call. They were posted 1st class on the 2nd of April so should definitely be with you by now! So i have emailed you with some options :) Kind regards Jasmine DCUK
Posted 2 years ago
My DCUKs did not arrive and then you want me to write a review ? I think you should check on your delivery first.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Due to Covid-19 there was a significant delay with this parcel, it has now been delivered. Kind regards Jasmine DCUK
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This issue has now been resolved. Kind regards Jasmine DCUK
Posted 2 years ago
I have not yet received my order # 147259 so cannot write a review. I have also not received a response to my email asking what has happened to my order - please advise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ronald, I am very sorry but we don't seem to have an email from you on our system. I have re-emailed you the tracking details for your order. We allow 10 working days for your parcel to be delivered so it should be with you by the 16th March. Kind regards Jasmine DCUK
Posted 2 years ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 6,113 reviews