DCUK Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,416 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
The item was damaged when delivered... Box was fine and to be honest the item was well wrapped but a big piece had broken off the hat.... Returned for refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I received a duckling for Christmas named after 1 of my Grandsons and was so pleased with it I had to order 2 more for the other Grandchildren.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I order this product over 10 days ago and I am yet to receive it. I have recieved no emails or correspondence with this company, despite trying to get in contact with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Rob,
I have replied to your issue privately via email.
I am sure they are all having a small break over Christmas hence the delay.
Our cut off for guaranteed before Christmas non UK deliveries was on the 7th December (Excluding USA and Canada) to avoid any parcels not arriving before Christmas.
We say allow 2 weeks for delivery for all non UK, during the festive period this can vary.
You now have the tracking details and I am sure that the parcel will be with you this week once all postal systems are back on track after Christmas.
Kind regards
Jasmine DCUK
Posted 4 weeks ago
great product, fantastic service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a surprise gift for my wife who works part time, I work full time so guess who took the delivery with your name all over the packaging ?, not your brightest move at this time of the year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steven,
We're sorry you were disappointed with our packaging on this occasion.
All of our products are sent in branded boxes all year round.
Where this has been a problem for our customers, they can drop us an email or put a note in the comments field when ordering to let us know that the item is a gift and needs to be kept a surprise. We do take your comments on board for the future and we do hope that you will order from us again.
Kind regards
Jasmine DCUK
Posted 1 month ago
disappointing to find larger genuine DCUK duck significantly cheaper at local garden centre
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have not yet received my ordered duck so as I am not in possession of it I can hardly write a review Thanks and I hope it arrives soon!! Judith Graham
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
on receiving my order I discovered that the small logo was missing. All that was there was a small blob of plaster or glue. This was a gift and I did email you about it however no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Shirley,

I am afraid we have no emails on our systems from yourself. Please do email us again on orders@dcuk.com and we can sort this issue immediately. If not please call us on 01803866846.
Kind regards
Jasmine DCUK
Posted 3 months ago
I’m still waiting for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lynn,
I have responded to your email and it seems our delivery to you was refused on the 28th September and is now being sent back to us as a result. As I have said in the email once it is back with us I will resend free of charge.
Kind regards
Jasmine DCUK
Posted 3 months ago
The order was exactly as ordered and delivered promptly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DCUK is rated 4.89 based on 1,416 reviews