DCUK Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,393 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
DCUK 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Ann Foley
DCUK 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Hamish Douglas
DCUK 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Leah Rogers
DCUK 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Lisa Turlington
DCUK 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Sara Stapleford
DCUK 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Jackie Darke
DCUK 5 star review on 18th November 2020
David Mitchell
121
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our beautiful ducks arrived nice and snuggly and we're glad to get a bit fresh air they have met a new friend and there now a lovely little family
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a newborn boy duck for my mum in England (as I have recently had a baby boy in Ireland and she hasn’t been able to meet him yet)...the duck arrived and she was delighted, it was absolutely perfect ! Thank you ! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and very speedy delivery. I had a question about the name tags on the ducklings and got a response within minutes. Now that's customer service at it best.
I brought the ducklings as a birthday gift for my mum. Shes never seen these before and totally loved them. Will definitely recommend DCUK and will be reordering
Posted 4 months ago
My Nurse Duck Shelia finally arrived today. She is in good condition considering she has flown halfway around the world. All went well until Shelia arrived at Auckland airport where customs seized her a suspicious import in to NZ. They sent an email to my new mum/nurse Anne wanting to know what I was made of and what I was. if she hadn't sent them a kind email they might of drilled a hole in me. That would have been painful. I have finally arrived at my new home near Dunedin. Unfortunately it is winter and its cold but didn't have to sit on the door step to long before I was taken inside to the warm. It is also duck shooting season but i'm safe inside with a bigger duck called Zoe who will look after me. She has purple boots. Wish I had boots to keep my toes warm if I have to go outside. So far i'm happy in my new home with a new mum and dad an a cairn terrier called Angus who would chase me if he was younger. He just lies in front of the fire. Thank you for picking a new home for me. Keep in touch. Much love from NZ Shelia and Zoe xxxx
Posted 5 months ago
I brought a new duck friend for my austic son he loves it and takes it everywhere with him.
It came really quickly and well packaged, ( Phoebe) was well made. I cant wait buy another friend.
Posted 6 months ago
My dad sadly passed of Covid 19 so I wanted to get my mum a present she could keep. I ordered the forget me not duck with my dad’s name on it. Such a beautiful, perfect duck. I cannot wait to order another!
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality product and am very pleased and can’t wait to give this gift to my daughter BUT I found it totally bizarre that when I wanted to order a particular duck, your website stated that I may not actually receive the exact item. Luckily, I was able to order one from Amazon but you may lose custom this way and it doesn’t make any sense.
Posted 9 months ago
I just got my order today and everything is as expected. The ducks are really cute and I love the duck with the open mouth pose. These will be a great gift. Was packaged securely, no broken parts. I ordered to the US and shipping was as expected, I had it tracked and it took the expected amount of time. Everything was easy on the site to order. Wish there were more discounts/promos. There are many designs that I like but it would be too expensive to have them all. Thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Our latest Penguin is in hiding awaiting the Birthday to join its bigger Penguin relatives.After the 14th it will be on display with the name of our grandson. My wife prefers unpainted but the painted Penguins look good. I'm sure many feathered friends will arrive over the next few years.
Posted 1 year ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 3,393 reviews