DCUK Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,525 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
We have a few different ducks, which we love and bought a few for presents, including the last one. I love seeing new ones join the club. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made, excellent quality and well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I so was pleased with the quality of my little duckling... he is absolutely gorgeous and I can’t wait to give him to my husband who loves ducks for his birthday...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sister is absolutely captivated with her Ducky Ducks. Delivery is always fast and the Ducks are simply gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my Ducky. Great customer service and fast delivery. Have been using DCUK for almost 5 years and always had the same excellent product and excellent service. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The company was very helpful when enquiring about a personal name
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt service. ducks are lovely, and my collection is stunning. Next addition will be a Burns Night guy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my dinky ducks to add to my Christmas decor!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and high quality product received by my niece. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wife will love them, I purchased them for 70th birthday in March, very well made and worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i know own 12 ducks and I just love them each has his own personality everyone who visits me just loves them. I've just received my first duck in his waistcoat and hopefully will get all of them in due course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fun, unusual and a joy to own or give as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my second purchase from Dcuk and once again I am more than happy with it. Excellent customer service and my order came very well packaged and in super quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good shop, fast delivery, uncomplicated and nice contact. Also very nice ducks ... I love them :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just had a greatgrandson and my grandson and partner are moving into their first house and are thrilled with the family of dcuks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first order from you and my delivery was quick and I was very Happy with my little duck..it was a gift for a friend..I will be ordering again for sure Thank you❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love DCUK! Amazing designs, they make awesome gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Honey" arrived safely with no delay in delivery. I had a query by email and that was answered promptly. Honey with her beautiful red boots is settling in well to her new home. She says thanks for minding her up to now. We think she is so great that we might purchase another buddy for her again very soon. Well done guys on a lovely business!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DCUK is rated 4.89 based on 1,525 reviews