DCUK Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,547 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
Lovely white Swan and love the name 'Gloria' it really suits her! Great packaging kept her safe on her swift delivery to me! Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My girlfriend loves these and they are each individual. They come very well packaged and presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful handcrafted ducks to collect or give as a gift. We are proud owners of at least five DCUK ducks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the personalised duck for a friend's special birthday and am absolutely thrilled to bits with it. I am sure that she will be too. It was packed beautifully and arrived quickly. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered two ducks for a friends birthday present. Had them personalised too. She loved them! They make wonderful presents and bring a smile to anyone's face!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed a name tag as I have a duck for both my dad , Norman , which I found on a duck in the local garden centre and my mum, Pauline , so went on your site to order mum's name . Easy to use, quick or is that quack delivery . Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for granting me my special wish! The kids are thrilled about their personified penguin👍😊🐧
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality product. Brilliant website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love all my duck, penguins and birds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter well be very pleased when she gets married in June and I give them both the ducks thank very much xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packed and lovely present can't wait to give it to my partner on valentine day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been collecting DCUK for a year now. The ducks are always carved to the highest standards, with adorable designs and totally unique patterns in the wood. Delivery is always on time and packaged very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a few DCUK ducks myself which I love but bought the swan for my S-I-L's birthday & the quality is great as usual. I'm sure S-I-L will be thrilled too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with Jasmine Mumford and she was really helpful with finding what I needed. The ducks arrived quickly and they are beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely gorgeous, love your ducks. This gift made my son’s girlfriend very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had problems ordering online do phoned the office and the lady I spoke to could not have been more helpful! Order placed and the bird I ordered arrived two days later for a birthday present, excellent service and great quality product😊🐥
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful products purchased as a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Thank you for sorting out the delivery problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John,
Sorry we couldn't reply quicker, we aren't here on weekends!
I have replied to your email and hoping we can sort this for you!
Kind regards
Jasmine DCUK
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered this duck as a birthday gift for a friend who absolutely loved it. It arrived quickly, was excellent quality and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DCUK is rated 4.89 based on 1,547 reviews