DCUK Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,713 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
Excellent service even though it’s a very difficult time. My Mum loved her present. Thank you so much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really cheered my elderly mum up in light of the strange times we are living through. Great service when the gift box ordered was not sent. Immediately dealt with and received the next day. Thank you will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a duck for my Mum for Mother’s Day and thrilled with her! She’s called Sheila 😁. She was beautifully packaged and arrived in good time. Would definitely purchase from DCUK again, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My Mam loves this duck it takes pride place in her new kitchen along with other dcuk ducks thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love these ducks. I will be collecting more as time goes on. At the moment I have a family of three very special ducks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gregg the King of the Mountain cycling duckling arrived promptly and is a very splendid duckling. He is looking forward to meeting my son, Gregg, a keen cyclist and lover of ducks. He will be well cared for and hopefully meet Grace, another cycling duck at Easter. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I live in Canada and have, on 2 occasions, ordered gifts from DCUK to be delivered to recipients in the UK. My relatives have been thrilled with them. My next purchase will be for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was happy to g’et my Dcuk family today . They lived up to my expectations Dorrit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was able to send my mum a jolly duck for Mother’s Day wearing a spotty hat and wellie boots. It was so easy to order and arrived in good time, it really brightened my mum’s day in the midst of the Corona Virus lockdown - she is miles away and I don’t know when I will next be able to see her - thank you for helping to make her day special for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality, came in a lovely box, amazing paint work really detailed! Overall loved it would buy another one again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the disco duck for a friends special birthday. Its absolutely gorgeous with its purple glitter wellies- I am sure she will love it. It arrived very quickly- many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently ordered one of the ducks wearing a pale blue sporty hat and wellies, with a personalised name tag for Mother’s Day. Great communication with DCUK, giving regular updates via email. Fast and easy delivery to my door. My mum loved her duck and it was just as pictured. Well packaged and now in her forever home. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We saw a few of your family whilst visiting an outlet. We will only ever have one granddaughter and we sought her name amongst your brethren. Had to resort to online research and found the right family member and name to adorn her windowsill. If we had other family members to lavish presents on your family is where we would come first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with my purchase, as is my Mum who I bought it for! Absolutely beautiful product, well packaged and presented in a lovely gift box. Delivery was really swift too! Thank you DCUK!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the ducks but this time l have got owls they are great will be after some other garden birds soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My mother in law was delighted with her duck she had named maggi for her sister and equally delighted with the one I ordered her as a surprise for Mother's Day. Very good service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The duck I bought is going to Germany as an 80th birthday present and, at the moment, is sitting beside our duck so he's got company until he flies out to Germany! Thank you DCUK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the duckling with sparkly pink boots for a friends birthday as she likes anything sparkly & glittery. She loved it! Easy to order on line and no problem with delivery within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All my order went well and quick delivery the item I chose is just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 'maureen' the duck as a mothers day present. Mum was absolutely delighted as she loves dcuk and is so happy with her personalised ducky!! The presentation box I'm told was also excellent! So all in all a quackers 5* review! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DCUK is rated 4.89 based on 1,713 reviews