DCUK Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,111 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
4.9
Based on 6,111 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read DCUK Reviews
DCUK 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Dee Bryant
DCUK 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Becky Page
DCUK 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Joanne Nicolaou
DCUK 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Joanne Nicolaou
DCUK 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Andrea Davies
DCUK 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Wendy Ellington
DCUK 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane Mellor
597
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautifully packed, such a lovely unique gift to give someone. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My sister loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very, pleased, can't wait to give it to my daughter Joanna ( lovingly packed by Joanna too !!!) for her Birthday. Many thanks xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Whilst it made me smile, I bought the wrong size I have already started to collect the larger size, and I didn’t see the word dinky until I’d ordered, nor did I see the larger size on option, alas he’ll look upto his big brothers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my duck, service was good and fast, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love wooden duck with excellent handwork
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and lovely duck! Can't wait to give it to my lovely friend x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DCUK ducks are extremely well crafted and presented. I loved them so much I bought 4 in all. One foe each of my Grandchildren.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have recently bought my 5th duck and am delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah, love our new name tag! Prompt delivery and looks beautiful … thanks so much! 😀
DCUK 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought my first dcuk for Mother’s Day, so glad I did my mum was absolutely delighted. One of mum’s friends was visiting, and loved Caroline so much that she is going to order one for her mum’s birthday.
DCUK 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful baby duck arrived promptly, carefully packaged and made a lovely gift for my newborn granddaughter. Elsie duck settling in nicely with bride and groom ducks that my daughter had at her wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought TOADSTOOL DUCKY as an extra birthday present for my daughter. He's so cute and I love him, nearly kept it myself
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with Patrick the dcuk. He is a presant and I know they will like him very much. Service was excellent. Arrived very quickly. Thanking you all at dcuk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, prompt, lovely ducks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent as a Birthday gift & seemed to go down very well indeed Very smooth process - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought this fabulous Duck for a friends birthday. She has a family of ducks and this one will make a very happy addition. Gorgeous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent purchase, amazing quality. I bought it for a birthday present she with love it. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bertie my natural duck with blue boots is very much at home with his two other DCUK siblings called Blane and Peggy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived promptly and well packaged. Very pleased with it. Would definitely recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DCUK is rated 4.91 based on 6,111 reviews