DCUK Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,539 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend DCUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DCUK Reviews
So surprised to come home and find this little duck waiting for me šŸ˜Š absolutely love my feathered friend šŸ¦†šŸ¦†šŸ¦† Thank you DCUK!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first DCUK and I am extremely happy with my valentine duck. I selected for a random name and was given Rosie which suits her perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast delivery. Good quality product and worth paying the extra for a specific name for a Personalised gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely little ducks, great quality and the missus loves them so keep the designs coming (more brownie points for me ;) )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely duck! Perfectly packaged and presented in a beautiful box!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and gorgeous ducks! I love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and great packaging. The Duck was a gift for my sisters birthday and she loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely adore my duck. Service was excellent from ordering to very speedy delivery. Will certainly be ordering from DCUK again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brought it my partner for valentines day he loved it , he already has the cycling duck and now he has a pair which sit either side of the fireplace. Packed well and came the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My partner loved the Valentine Duckie & the whole process of ordering was so simple & easy, with delivery as being exactly as quoted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maisie Duck arrived safe and well in record time (she must have had a tail wind). She was introduced to Tina Duck and they get on very well, although do argue a little about who has the best outfit. The both do like to be stroked, which I do with great pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unique and cute. I have four now and needed to name them personally
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ducks were birthday presents. I’m sure the recipients will adore them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The care in which was taken was second to none, the gift box was of good quality and the duck was perfect. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The valentine duck I ordered arrived very quickly and was very well received. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This dcuk is for a present so is having a rest at our house till the end of March when our oldest niece will be looking after him. He arrived on time and very well packed, no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the 4th DCUK we have bought. The quality is lovely and due to the professions they make beautiful gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have wanted one of these ducks for a long time. I absolutely love her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A sweet duck with hearts on its boots. Lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic gift. Brilliant quality. Couldn't be happier. No problems with ordering or delivery. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DCUK is rated 4.89 based on 1,539 reviews