DCTUK Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,660 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DCTUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read DCTUK Reviews

About DCTUK:

Here at DCTUK, we can supply a huge range of carpet tiles, LVT and vinyl sheet to suit every commercial, office, contract and domestic need. Our carpet tiles all come from leading manufacturers such as Interface, Milliken, Forbo, EGE, Paragon, Modulyss, Desso and Heckmondwike, as well as our own exclusive range - Nouveau.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 222 1544

Email:

sales@dctuk.com

Location:

21 Brookfield Business ParkMuir RoadAintreeLiverpool

Write Your review

Tell us how DCTUK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Carol
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jerzy
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jerzy
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Louise
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Maureen
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Adam
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Adam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tiles arrived within quoted time, I was advised on the number of tiles for my area and had I tile to spare so spot on. Really very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Order came quite quickly, very pleased with quality, considering they we’re not advertised as top quality..( top quality must be excellent)
The site itself is great.. advice given in ‘chat’ again cannot be faulted as the type they advised was the one I selected. Also the box for calculating the amount of tiles required is a great addition.. overall excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with our purchase - Heather was very helpful and efficient with answering our queries.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the review Kerry! We'll pass your kind words on to Heather😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality products, and very helpful staff too. Really helped out with specific requests and samples. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Top seller , great website - samples came within two days , ordered , delivery came two days later - easy and efficient Company to deal with. Top marks and they went down with ease - looks great.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the lovely review Michael!
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient in terms of on line stock check order and delivery.
Ordered Friday lunch delivery 9am Saturday.
Tiles very good quality cannot see any joints!!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and good quality product now in conservatory, kitchen, hall and spare bedroom complete as you walk through our bungalow.
Posted 1 day ago
I wanted tiles to refurb a retail unit . I chose Nouveau Bee line . Not only were these cheaper than diy stores ,they are also MUCH better quality ! Arrived within 48 hours.70 tiles ,took around 4-5 hours to fit .Looks brilliant ! So impressed that we passed details to our daughter who ordered the next day !,
Posted 1 day ago
Diane we're so glad you loved Nouveau Bee Line as much as we do! Thanks for recommending us😊
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service. Very professional. Quick and prompt delivery and very competitive prices. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 day ago
fast delivery and a good quality tile
Posted 1 day ago
I am very impressed with the service and quality of the carpet tiles I bought. The company was very helpful and the tiles arrived when indicated. Our floor is beautiful.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service ordered in morning arrived the next day. Quality of tiles are excellent. Would recommend this company
Posted 1 day ago
Heather was most helpful in helping us decide the best quality vs price point carpet tiles for our office space, and we have now received them and are suitably impressed.
Great service and pricing all round.
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the great review Adam! We'll pass on your kind words to Heather🙌
Posted 1 day ago
Very good company and good quality tiles,very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
easy ordering process and helpful phone staff (samples etc). Order arrived on time as promised, all fitted now and looks great. Would use again, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality, just as described. Arrived super quickly and great price.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the video Chris! They look great! Thanks for leaving us a great review😊
Posted 1 day ago
We were very impressed with the service and how quickly the tiles arrived.
DCTUK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Posted 1 day ago
That's such a lovely space, and the carpet tiles look great! Thanks for the nice review😊
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived promptly and were easy to fit . I did have a sample sent before had which also arrived quickly and the sales staff were very efficient
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service DCTUK provided. Website is very well laid out with a jolly happy twist. I ordered samples and tiles which were dispatched super quick arriving in a good condition and ahead of expectation, especially due to possible delays caused by Covid-19 issues. However no problems and installation video also super helpful. I returned some of my order due to over estimating requirements, which was a little delayed, but as already mentioned, this was to be expected due to the current situation. Will use again in the future and would also recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great services from DCT - very helpful and easily contactable.
Great prices too.
Posted 1 week ago
DCTUK is rated 4.72 based on 1,660 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
How Does DCTUK Deliver?
They normally delivery by Courier.
Ho long does delivery take from order?
It normally takes 3-5 days but can be as quick as the next day.