DCTUK Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,603 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend DCTUK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read DCTUK Reviews

About DCTUK:

Here at DCTUK, we can supply a huge range of carpet tiles, LVT and vinyl sheet to suit every commercial, office, contract and domestic need. Our carpet tiles all come from leading manufacturers such as Interface, Milliken, Forbo, EGE, Paragon, Modulyss, Desso and Heckmondwike, as well as our own exclusive range - Nouveau.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 222 1544

Email:

sales@dctuk.com

Location:

21 Brookfield Business ParkMuir RoadAintreeLiverpool

Write Your review

Tell us how DCTUK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DCTUK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Phil
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Derek
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Alastair Ecclesfield
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 13th May 2020
James
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 13th May 2020
James
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Nick
More Photos & Videos
DCTUK 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Nick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service with faster than expected delivery, will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Duct what a helpful company. 3 day delivery excellent price James Hennessy a brilliant help. Would definitely order again from DCT very competitive prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic products great service. Thank you
DCTUK 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a review David, Nouveau Connections looks great in your space!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is an honest testimony to the service I received from DCTUK , from first requesting several samples to the final choice and purchase, from first contact to delivery, the quality of carpet tiles I choose was exceptional, outstanding to the point that I have decided to submit a second order, the staff that dealt with me was first class, so much so I must mention by name ( Kerry) , Residential Project .
Ian. ( N.Ireland )
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review Ian!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with carpet easy to lay and looks great.
Very prompt service and speedy delivery 👍
DCTUK 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Checked on website for some carpet tiles. Selected and ordered delivered within about 2 days. Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service from start to completion 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff very helpful order simple & arrived on time tiles ideal & good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 5 free samples of the carpet tiles and got them via post within 3 working days. Picked the one I liked and placed an order for 160 which arrived just 2 days later and within a 2 hour delivery slot! Very impressed and saved myself over £100 as I was going to get the exact same ones from B&Q. Just not had ti,e to fit them yet!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Russell, we appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item is satisfactory & the service received & the prompt delivery was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
The carpet tiles arrived very fast, and are tough and hard wearing, but do not look industrial. Very happy altogether, and will order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good value, easy to lay, good colour..
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service ,good products ,super prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very happy to say that I’m absolutely thrilled with my new carpet tiles they went down a treat and look lush the service was excellent will certainly use DCTUK again thank you 😊
DCTUK 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service. Tiles delivered morning after the order. Very pleased with the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All I can say is Fantastic
DCTUK 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic products. Incredibly friendly staff and great communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service lovely carpet tiles
DCTUK 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really excellent website with top quality products backed up great service... will be ordering again soon. Keith, Hampshire
Posted 2 weeks ago
DCTUK is rated 4.72 based on 1,603 reviews