DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex
Read DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 808995

Email:

admin@dcmpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Office 283, Dorset House, Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1TB

Write Your review

Tell us how DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient service. No more wasps. Half the price of all the others I looked up. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
very good companies
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the treatment!
Posted 1 year ago
Dcm are great, from the phone call I made to book the appointment were the lady on the phone was so friendly and helpful.
Looks like my wasp problem has gone, fantastic company fantastic prices couldn't recommend dcm enough,, if u have a pest problem this is the company to call!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
No More wasps!
Posted 2 years ago
Great from start to finish!
Posted 2 years ago
No fuss - great service. Would use again
Posted 3 years ago
Great advice given over the phone regarding a nest we found in the loft.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick & affordable pest control!
Posted 3 years ago
I found dead wasps in the bathroom but couldn't locate a nest. Kevin searched the loft and found it.
Super job!
Posted 3 years ago
We called a number of local companies and dcm were cheapest by far. Was booked in for a afyernoon visit and nest was removed.
Posted 3 years ago
We needed help with a angry hornets nest after it was disturbed in the garden. Thankfully DCM were very understanding and even came out on a Sunday to remove it. Very happy customer who would happily use again if needed.
Posted 3 years ago
They were reliable, efficient and even cleaned up after themselves. I was very impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
I had DCM come out to me as I had a wasp nest in my loft. I phoned a couple of companies and DCM felt like they dropped everything to come straight out to help me. I was so impressed with how quickly they came and sorted the problem. Will recommend highly. Although I hope not to have to use them again I would if needed. 5*
Posted 3 years ago
I used DCM this summer. I found them extremely helpful and answered all my questions and offerd a fantastic rate. They arrived on time and delivered a high service removing an large wasp nest from my loft. Would highly recommend

Mrs Davies
Posted 3 years ago
Successfully removed a hornets nest from our loft. Work was completed on a Sunday for no extra charge.
Check out their website here <a href="http://www.essex-wasp-nest-removal.co.uk">www.essex-wasp-nest-removal.co.uk</a>
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service 10/10
Posted 3 years ago
Had a wasp nest. Called these guys and they were quick to come out and killed the nest for a really good price!
Posted 3 years ago
Had a wasp nest that needed treating quickly. Called these guys and they came to me the next day! Very polite and efficient service - I'll be sure to use again if the need arises!
Posted 3 years ago
They were able to fit me in the next day and I liked the email notifying me of the timeslot. Nest treated, problem solved!
Posted 3 years ago
DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews