DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex
Visit Website

Phone:
01245 808995

Email:
admin@dcmpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:
Office 283, Dorset House, Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1TB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick efficient service. No more wasps. Half the price of all the others I looked up. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good companies"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the treatment!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Dcm are great, from the phone call I made to book the appointment were the lady on the phone was so friendly and helpful. Looks like my wasp problem has gone, fantastic company fantastic prices couldn't recommend dcm enough,, if u have a pest problem this is the company to call!!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"No More wasps!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great from start to finish!"
Posted 2 years ago
"No fuss - great service. Would use again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great advice given over the phone regarding a nest we found in the loft."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick & affordable pest control!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I found dead wasps in the bathroom but couldn't locate a nest. Kevin searched the loft and found it. Super job!"
Posted 2 years ago
"We called a number of local companies and dcm were cheapest by far. Was booked in for a afyernoon visit and nest was removed."
Posted 2 years ago
"We needed help with a angry hornets nest after it was disturbed in the garden. Thankfully DCM were very understanding and even came out on a Sunday to remove it. Very happy customer who would happily use again if needed."
Posted 2 years ago
"They were reliable, efficient and even cleaned up after themselves. I was very impressed."
Posted 2 years ago
"I had DCM come out to me as I had a wasp nest in my loft. I phoned a couple of companies and DCM felt like they dropped everything to come straight out to help me. I was so impressed with how quickly they came and sorted the problem. Will recommend highly. Although I hope not to have to use them again I would if needed. 5*"
Posted 2 years ago
"I used DCM this summer. I found them extremely helpful and answered all my questions and offerd a fantastic rate. They arrived on time and delivered a high service removing an large wasp nest from my loft. Would highly recommend Mrs Davies"
Posted 2 years ago
"Successfully removed a hornets nest from our loft. Work was completed on a Sunday for no extra charge. Check out their website here <a href="http://www.essex-wasp-nest-removal.co.uk">www.essex-wasp-nest-removal.co.uk</a>"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service 10/10"
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a wasp nest. Called these guys and they were quick to come out and killed the nest for a really good price!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a wasp nest that needed treating quickly. Called these guys and they came to me the next day! Very polite and efficient service - I'll be sure to use again if the need arises!"
Posted 2 years ago
"They were able to fit me in the next day and I liked the email notifying me of the timeslot. Nest treated, problem solved!"
Posted 2 years ago
DCM Wasp Nest Removal Essex is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews