dbsportsagency Reviews

4.20 Rating 5 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend dbsportsagency

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact dbsportsagency?
Visit Website

Phone:
08007720353

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how dbsportsagency made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Hello, I am very satisfied with the service. All questions and concerns are quickly answered and solved. I wish that the responsible persons for the association search become more active for us applicants. Kind Regards, Osazuwa Eguavoen"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Osazuwa, you have been a delight to work with and we look forward to helping you in anyway we can.

In regards to your concern regarding feedback we have implemented a system to notify our cutomers when their profile has been viewed via email.
Posted 1 month ago
"No useful information on the site"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback.....we are sorry that we could not help you!

Our football talk section maybe of use to you we offer insights into football from the perspective of a player or coach. click on the link below to read more.

https://www.dbsportsagency.co.uk/football-talk/

If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
"This Platform is the future of football transfers period! The guys at DB Sports take their work very seriously....I don’t think they ever sleep, I’m a footballer and what do I know about being an agent? Absolutely nothing, playing as a semi pro it can sometimes be difficult not having the connections, I tried calling clubs but no one ever returned my calls it felt like mission impossible trying to get a trial or even get a coach/scout to come and watch me play. but that all changed once I made my profile on DB Sports. I uploaded my highlights reel and within a few weeks I had my first trial......AMAZING!!! If your serious about playing ball but don’t know where to turn, these guys helped me, maybe they can help you! FIVE STAR!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Asante, this response is why we do what we do, your attitude and dedication to reaching your goals is breath taking, we are always here to help.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service and always available to help....highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and great tool"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
dbsportsagency is rated 4.20 based on 5 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support