David Christopher Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 60 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend David Christopher Ltd
Read David Christopher Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The charm was really nice but unfortunately didn't fit my pandora bracelet . So now become a charm on a necklace but I am very pleased with it
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t even receive the item
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a Pandora charm as a gift, this company offered free signed for delivery unlike the main Pandora website who wanted to charge anything from £4! W When I received my package there was an added bonus of chocolate mini eggs 🤗. Would defiantly order from again!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and product excellent cleaned all my jewellery , would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
My bracelet size was to big I spoke to mark he was very helpful in choosing the correct size and exchanged it for me and his colleague Louise made sure I got it on a weekend just in time for my mums birthday it fit perfectly great customer service and a beautiful bracelet !
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service highly recommend. Especially if you are looking for something more unique. Extremely helpful freindly staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Great and prompt service. Never used them before but would return and recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Item exactly as described excellent quality good communication And fast dispatch
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service and speed of delivery
Posted 4 months ago
very good cannot fault service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality product and really good price which was very quickly delivered making myself a returning customer now
Posted 4 months ago
Placed my order before 3 in the afternoon and it arrived the following day . Excellent service and beautiful piece of jewellery received
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service. Watch arrived quickly and was perfect with no faults. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with the service and the watch
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a Pandora ring. Very quick delivery. Excellent company. I ordered another ring yesterday and will order again in the future. Bargain when in the sale.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast Delivery. Easy to order. Great prices. Will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
I had ordered a bracelet and it arrived very quickly in a nice box gift wrapped. There were few in stock and it arrived faulty. The beads where damaged and scratched. I called customer service and explained. They told me to send the product back and they would refund the postage and send a new one out. The new bracelet was sent out quickly in a lovely box well presented gift wrapped and was fine. I also ordered earrings from here in the sale. Absolutely lovely. Very fast delivery and good customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
First time bought on line easy to order & impressed howquick was despatched , excellent service & cant wait to be able local in Chippenham again amazing store & staff
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient service from ordering to receipt of goods. They even included a wee packet of gummy bears in the package which I thought was a nice touch! I would definitely use this jeweller again.
Posted 5 months ago
David Christopher Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 60 reviews