David Christopher Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 57 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend David Christopher Ltd
Read David Christopher Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a Pandora charm as a gift, this company offered free signed for delivery unlike the main Pandora website who wanted to charge anything from £4! W
When I received my package there was an added bonus of chocolate mini eggs 🤗. Would defiantly order from again!
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and product excellent cleaned all my jewellery , would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
My bracelet size was to big I spoke to mark he was very helpful in choosing the correct size and exchanged it for me and his colleague Louise made sure I got it on a weekend just in time for my mums birthday it fit perfectly great customer service and a beautiful bracelet !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service highly recommend. Especially if you are looking for something more unique. Extremely helpful freindly staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and prompt service. Never used them before but would return and recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item exactly as described excellent quality good communication
And fast dispatch
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service and speed of delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good cannot fault service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality product and really good price which was very quickly delivered making myself a returning customer now
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed my order before 3 in the afternoon and it arrived the following day . Excellent service and beautiful piece of jewellery received
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service. Watch arrived quickly and was perfect with no faults. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service and the watch
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Pandora ring. Very quick delivery. Excellent company. I ordered another ring yesterday and will order again in the future. Bargain when in the sale.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Delivery. Easy to order. Great prices. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered a bracelet and it arrived very quickly in a nice box gift wrapped. There were few in stock and it arrived faulty. The beads where damaged and scratched. I called customer service and explained. They told me to send the product back and they would refund the postage and send a new one out. The new bracelet was sent out quickly in a lovely box well presented gift wrapped and was fine. I also ordered earrings from here in the sale. Absolutely lovely. Very fast delivery and good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
First time bought on line easy to order & impressed howquick was despatched , excellent service & cant wait to be able local in Chippenham again amazing store & staff
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service from ordering to receipt of goods. They even included a wee packet of gummy bears in the package which I thought was a nice touch!
I would definitely use this jeweller again.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a watch online. The watch was perfect and the service excellent. I made a phone call to the shop before ordering as I had a couple of queries, they were very helpful. Would happily use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Super happy with my item arrived extremely quickly and the little gift inside the package was a nice touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Great website. Due to COVID I was unable to collect my item at store and the lady on (email) customer service was so helpful. She arranged for the item to be posted out instead. It arrived in a couple of days and my daughter was delighted with her Pandora charm. It wasn't a biggie, but the charm didn't come in a Pandora bag, but as I wasn't charged for posting, I was happy to overlook this.
Posted 2 months ago
David Christopher Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 57 reviews