Data Recovery Specialists Reviews

4.00 Rating 34 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Data Recovery Specialists
588 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
81 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
66 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
116 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
35 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Data Recovery Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Delighted to have all my data back and was kept well informed throughout the process. Pricy but knew that if anyone could retrieve the data then they could."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Data Recovery Specialists? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Price was a little high, but they quickly diagnosed and recovered all of the data. seems to be very sound. Copied data and kept the drive separate as a complete backup. :). Data drive was received very quickly, even before expected."
Posted 6 months ago
"Recovered lost data promptly and kept me informed of progress"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased to have the data back which is the main thing! However the process took much longer than i expected without a lot of communication. We had to continually chase. However like i said, the main thing is that it was a successful recovery"
Posted 7 months ago
"A great service if not a little expensive. I guess you get what you pay for - which in this case was the fast recovery of data I thought was lost. I have worked in IT since the last millennium and had tried all the usual tricks to recover the drive myself... And failed. Dropped the disk off at a local location and the guys did the rest - much to my relief. Good communication and a speedy service. I would use again... if all my cloud backups fail. Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"Recovered all my data from a crashed hard drive - quickly I thought as well. Would have given 5 stars for the service I received, but I did think the price was too high. Next time I will shop around a bit more."
Posted 8 months ago
"Rated 4 because nobody gets 5 , they did as asked , recovered my data in a timely fashion could not want more."
Posted 8 months ago
"Removable hard drive got dropped and unable to connect to the drive. Data Recovery were able to recover all my data. They discovered the drive heads were mis-aligned. Great fast service, excellent communication BUT at a price - £450 + VAT = £540. For this type of money I would have expected this to require a full disk disassembly with recovery at individual plate level. Specialist service I know but this was A LOT OF MONEY. Lesson learned..... don’t drop your hard drive!!!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Having tried a couple of other options to recover all our date from the home computer, Data Recovery Specialists were the only ones who were able to help. They were polite, courteous and kept us informed throughout the process. Once they confirmed all data could be recovered and the price agreed the service was extremely fast. Yes it was expensive but we would never had been able to replace all the photos and videos of the children growing up. Lesson learnt - back up regularly."
Posted 9 months ago
Data Recovery Specialists is rated 4.00 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support