Data Recovery Specialists Customer Service Reviews

Data Recovery Specialists have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

93.33%
Industry Average
" Excellent customer service, kept in contact regularly through the recovery process, clear information on expected timelines and costs. Highly recommended! "
posted 8 months ago - Gurjinder Bhari
" I used DRS to recover data from my damaged WD MyPassport Air. The process was so easy. The service was both quick and informative. The cost was £660 plus VAT, but luckily my office insurance paid for this, less an excess. DRS were unable to recover 100% of the lost data, but the critical data that I wanted was. Definitely recommend them. "
posted 8 months ago - Martin Critchard
" Great service and results. "
posted 8 months ago - Oliver
" A great service if not a little expensive. "
posted 8 months ago - Ashley Smith
" Recovered all my data from a crashed hard drive - quickly I thought as well. Would have given 5 stars for the service I received, but I did think the price was too high. Next time I will shop around a bit more. "
posted 9 months ago - John Kitcher
" The service was very well explained to us and the advisor phoned us up the same day to explain how they could help. "
posted 10 months ago - Carl Owens
" Great fast service, excellent communication BUT at a price - £450 + VAT = £540. "
posted 10 months ago - Paul Capon
" Once they confirmed all data could be recovered and the price agreed the service was extremely fast. "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
" Got all my data recovered - quick service and they were in frequent contact to keep me updated. Saved me hours of work having to recreate all those resources. "
posted 1 year ago - A O’Driscol’
" Kept me informed throughout. Good service "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Data Recovery Specialists
Write your review on
Data Recovery Specialists

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access