Darvills Removals & Storage Reviews

4.92 Rating 95 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Darvills Removals & Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Darvills Removals & Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just wanted to say thank you very much for making my move happen, even though the keys to our new home weren’t made available until after 4pm and I was about to give up hope. Your terrific workforce was unbelievably organised, patient, calm, cheerful, kind, reassuring and extremely hard-working. Nothing was too much trouble – they were incredible. Thank you for sending extra manpower at 5.30 pm – that made all the difference. I’m really pleased that I chose Darvill’s – it was worth every penny. I have recommended you to lots of family and friends and will continue to do so. Thanks again Stacey.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Outstanding service, the guys could not be more helpful, it’s really is more than just a removal firm, we had a few issues with some furniture not fitting and the guys were there with solutions and it all got sorted! They really took all the stress out of moving!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi jo and thanks for taking the time to leave such a nice review and the 5 stars. We hope that you are enjoying your new home! The Darvills Team
Posted 2 months ago
I can't find the words to say how happy and grateful we are to the lads that moved us today 19th Feb. Ours was not an easy move, 2 apartments worth of stuff in one, moving to a small uneven back to back house with 3 floors! Without the banter and care from these guys I think we would have cried in a corner! Nothing was too much or too difficult for them! THANKYOU SO MUCH!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had fantastic service from the team for our recent house move. They took great care of our stuff, packed and unpacked in super quick time and were very patient when we had a long delay in getting hold of our keys. Can’t think of anything that we’d liked them to have done differently, and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Where to start! They are amazing guys who go the extra 20 miles to make sure your removal goes well. I really can't thank them enough. I would definitely recommend their service without a doubt!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I asked for a removal quote on their website, someone rang me back the same day to arrange to view our belongings and offer a quote the next day. I waited in for an hour and no-one turned up. No phone call. No email. No reason or apology given...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are truly sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Could you let us know the date and time of your booked estimate and we will look in to the matter immediately. Again, our deepest apologies. Kind regards Stacey Arron Managing Director
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous service from all the guys. Very helpful, nothing was too much trouble and they worked solidly until the mammoth task was complete! Thank you all and I will not hesitate to recommend Darvills to anyone who needs a removal firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly and helpful, made our moving experience so much less stressful! Everything moved without damage to items or walls. I would definitely use this firm again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very great set of lads. Been on my own with my husband been hospital couldn't of done it without the lads job well done !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant team and very quick would recommend to anyone 17 Hebb view bd6 1dl
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All the team were great and so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and they were all good mannered to everyone. Such a good sense of humour too. We are so pleased that we booked Darvills to move our home contents and well worth it to pay the extra for packing as it was all packed really well and with care. Thank you Mick, Neil, Stu, Chris and James for looking after our home contents and being so careful not to break a thing. Ian and Julie x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Darvills Removals & Storage is rated 4.92 based on 95 reviews