Darvills of Leeds Reviews

4.96 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Darvills of Leeds
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Darvills of Leeds Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Darvills of Leeds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the removals guys were top class - great craic and actually made the process quite enjoyable! Nothing was too much trouble would recommend to anyone and worth paying the extra 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ross thank you for the 5 stars and the comments. The Darvills Team
Posted 9 months ago
“I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you all at Darvills for helping us with our move last week. It was a very stressful time for us, but Mick and co took charge and did a fabulous job with good humour and professionalism. We would happily recommend you to family and friends who are moving in the future.”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were really attentive, A great team, took care of unloading at the new house and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Craig,Adam and Frank were brilliant when we moved house recently. They were efficient, professional, courteous and nothing was too much trouble. We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Craig and Shane and the team did a first class job for us from initial enquiry to the day of the move in not the best of weather conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A company that still understands the concept of great customer care, we used Darvills to help us move office, when you have over 185 staff to move its not the easiest thing to manage, but there service support and expertise, made our move go without a hitch! They really do go the extra mile!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5 stars for Darvills. Took the stress out of moving home, very helpful and professional staff. They made moving so much easier. Will definitely be using them if I move again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Darvills of Leeds is rated 4.96 based on 26 reviews