Darvills of Leeds Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Darvills of Leeds
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 451 0526

Location:
Hesketh Lane, Tingley, Wakefield,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Darvills of Leeds made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"From assessing the move and giving us a quote to dropping off the last piece of furniture, the team were amazing - so friendly and helpful, with the utmost professionalism. They held doors open for us and even carried some items from our cars. Great team. Would recommend to anyone and definitely use them again. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good from start to finish,turned up on time and never stopped until the job was done. nothing was to much and great care was taken with the more delicate items,brilliant job all round and helped relieve the stresses of moving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were really attentive, A great team, took care of unloading at the new house and great value."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Craig,Adam and Frank were brilliant when we moved house recently. They were efficient, professional, courteous and nothing was too much trouble. We highly recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Craig and Shane and the team did a first class job for us from initial enquiry to the day of the move in not the best of weather conditions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and service. Stace was happy to accommodate my needs in moving home and provided a great customer service. He put my mind at rest before the move date in answering all my questions. His removal team were very helpful on the day and make the day as stress free as they could. Thank you. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely Brilliant! Friendly service that made a very difficult day so much much easier!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A company that still understands the concept of great customer care, we used Darvills to help us move office, when you have over 185 staff to move its not the easiest thing to manage, but there service support and expertise, made our move go without a hitch! They really do go the extra mile!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great friendly team who helped us with a long distance removal... would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great friendly team who helped us with a long distance removal... would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5 stars for Darvills. Took the stress out of moving home, very helpful and professional staff. They made moving so much easier. Will definitely be using them if I move again :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Darvills of Leeds is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support