Darvills of Leeds Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Darvills of Leeds
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Darvills of Leeds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 451 0526

Location:

Hesketh Lane, Tingley, Wakefield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Darvills of Leeds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
“I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you all at Darvills for helping us with our move last week. It was a very stressful time for us, but Mick and co took charge and did a fabulous job with good humour and professionalism. We would happily recommend you to family and friends who are moving in the future.”
Posted 4 months ago
Darvills provided an excellent service all round. The team were very amenable and hard working, taking great care with our belongings whilst packing and unloading. They managed exceedingly well a very complex move to London with parking restrictions, into a house with four stories. We were very impressed with the team and their professionalism.
Posted 6 months ago
From the moment I met Craig to the moment he said "that's the van empty you are now at home" everything was first class, nothing was too much trouble. On the day of the move Craig was joined by Adam & Rob what a great friendly team, although Adam & Rob did all the heavy lifting 😉. I would highly recommend Darvills to anyone and if we move again they are the first company I would contact.
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt, efficient and thorough -- despite the rain -- highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - friendly and professional staff, they made moving really easy and nothing we asked was too much trouble. We would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with the service the team at Darvills provided, they were efficient, polite and quick!
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended. Craig and Neil did a wonderful job. I will use them again without question.
Posted 1 year ago
From assessing the move and giving us a quote to dropping off the last piece of furniture, the team were amazing - so friendly and helpful, with the utmost professionalism. They held doors open for us and even carried some items from our cars. Great team. Would recommend to anyone and definitely use them again. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 year ago
very good from start to finish,turned up on time and never stopped until the job was done.
nothing was to much and great care was taken with the more delicate items,brilliant job all round and helped relieve the stresses of moving.
Posted 1 year ago
They were really attentive, A great team, took care of unloading at the new house and great value.
Posted 1 year ago
Craig,Adam and Frank were brilliant when we moved house recently. They were efficient, professional, courteous and nothing was too much trouble. We highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Craig and Shane and the team did a first class job for us from initial enquiry to the day of the move in not the best of weather conditions.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and service. Stace was happy to accommodate my needs in moving home and provided a great customer service. He put my mind at rest before the move date in answering all my questions. His removal team were very helpful on the day and make the day as stress free as they could. Thank you. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Brilliant! Friendly service that made a very difficult day so much much easier!!
Posted 1 year ago
A company that still understands the concept of great customer care, we used Darvills to help us move office, when you have over 185 staff to move its not the easiest thing to manage, but there service support and expertise, made our move go without a hitch! They really do go the extra mile!
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly team who helped us with a long distance removal... would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly team who helped us with a long distance removal... would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
5 stars for Darvills. Took the stress out of moving home, very helpful and professional staff. They made moving so much easier. Will definitely be using them if I move again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Darvills of Leeds is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews