Darlingtons Solicitors Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Darlingtons Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Darlingtons Solicitors Reviews

About Darlingtons Solicitors:

Law firm based in Edgware, North West London.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8951 6666

Email:

csharpe@darlingtons.com

Location:

Darlingtons House
7 Spring Villa Road
Edgware

Write Your review

Tell us how Darlingtons Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Lease Extention was handled very efficiently by Shmuel Portnoy. His knowledge was very thorough and matched by his prompt responses, actions, care, attention and suggestions. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good an eficent solicitors excellent service provided by Paul Cramer in conveying the sale and purchase of my property's would recommend Darlingtons every time
Colin D I.O.W
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Quick and very affordable. Will use again,
Jess
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola at Darlingtons arranged to renew and extend the leases on a block of x 11 flats that I manage. These flats were 99 year leases written 1988. These flats are each now on 999 yearleases written 02 January 2019.

Her charges for this work were felt to be very reasonable. She always a responded to correspondence very promptly.

I have no hesitation in recommending her services for this type of work

John M
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in guiding us through and taking care of the process of acquiring our freehold.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Shmuel Portnoy handled my freehold purchase in an exemplary way. He was quick to respond to my emails and always knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Darlingtons.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent. The staff were polite, knowledgeable, resourceful and helpful, and the freehold purchase was completed with minimum fuss. I cannot rate Darlingtons, not least Shmuel Portnoy who handled the case professionally to a high standard. His communication was second to none through out the process. I know where to go next time.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was faultless. The staff were polite, knowledgeable and helpful, and the lease extension was completed with minimum fuss. I cannot rate Darlingtons, not least Shmuel Portnoy who handled the lease extension, highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
GOSH, those mortgage companies make it hard to borrow money, but several months later with the help of Darlingtons, we suceeded, not sure if another solicitor could have done it or had the patience
Posted 1 year ago
They have consistently offered a good, honest and professional service. James Swede and his team are also easily reachable when needed.

Keep it up!
Posted 1 year ago
Shmuel from Darlingtons has handled my lease extension and everything was perfect. I didn't feel worried at any time as he was knowledgable, professional and efficient.
Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
This is not the first time i have used Darlingtons and it won't be the last! Thank you for the excellent care and attention throughout the process and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to others.
Posted 1 year ago
We used Darlington to progress a lease extension. The service was excellent and our solicitor Shmuel Portnoy was first rate. Very courteous, proficient and proactive, with a keen eye for detail. Overall a first rate service and solicitor.
Posted 1 year ago
Conveyancing just Completed.
Nichola Bentley was highly competent at the routine things and very helpful with the trickier issues. Neeta Raja also highly capable assistant. No hesitation to recommend.
Price was satisfactory, possibly not the cheapest but certainly not too exopensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Levy was extremely helpful and informative. I really apprecaited his quick turnaround

I highly recommend Darlingtons
Posted 1 year ago
We engaged Schmuel Portnoy at Darlingtons to help us with a difficult Shared Freehold issue. He was knowledgable, informative and incredibly efficient, always sharing the advantages and challenges of every decision we had to make and explaining complex legal matters to us in simpler terms. We worked together for around six months and we were eventually able to resolve the problem. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him and other colleagues at Darlingtons - in fact we were so pleased with their efficiency that we went on to work with Darlingtons on conveyancing as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, fast and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Darlingtons Solicitors is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews