Darlington Coins Reviews

Darlington Coins have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.92 Rating 149 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Darlington Coins
317 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
17 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
137 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
20 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
21 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07986268051

Email:
sales@darlingtoncoins.co.uk

Location:
30 ANNANDALE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Darlington Coins ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I BOUGHT MY FIRST SILVER COINS FROM FRED IN 2014 AND I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH HIS PRICES AND SERVICE, HE SEEMED TO GO OFF THE SCENE FOR A WHILE BUT ONLY LAST WEEK I WAS DELIGHTED TO SEE HIM SELLING AGAIN, LONG MAY HE LAST AND I INTEND TO START BUYING FROM HIM AGAIN, WELCOME BACK DARLINGTON COINS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've never had bad service from Fred. He has helped me out on a few occasions and the coins he supplied were top notch. Saddened to see he is no longer trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What a strange little old man, I honestly would never buy another product from him if he was still trading, Silver Trader UK is ten times better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Glad to see this site is down. Awful man, awful attitude and awful service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Gutted to hear Fred is no longer trading he has made so many people happy over the past few years with his silver coins,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service well done Darlington coins"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Hello Fred, From as long as I can remember I have always wanted to own a silver dollar & I was delighted when I received my 2016 Eagle dollar. Initially I was hoping I could get a 1971 (my birth year) dollar coin but I believe a coin for that real was never produced. I am not an avid coin collector but my next dream coin I'd like to own would be a gold Krugerrand when I can afford one. Thank you again for providing me with such a fantastic dollar.... I will recommend you to any of my friends who find themselves with a coin wish-list. Sincerely, Harry Binnie."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent sevice, coins were delivered in good packaging and exactly when the website described,I definitely purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived as described and quickly. Cheaper than the 'bullion' sites by about £7 which in my estimation is a bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Provides a professional service from order to delivery. When only the best is sufficient you need look no further than this site. Ronnie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank YOU
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service good quality coins supplied without any delays Will continue to use the service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazingly quick service as always. Beautiful coins well packaged., never any problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service as before. Good price for the particular coins I wanted, and it's very good that I don't have to pay postage on top. On a previous occasion you had a coin that was not particularly cheap but I couldn't find anywhere else. Also, the service is very fast. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Always received an exceptional service from Darlington Coins, fast deliver and quality coins. A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Having ordered a few coins with Darlington they arrive very quickly and are well packaged to prevent damage to coin cases. All coins in perfect condition will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Over the years i have been buying coins from a few dealers, and, for a year or two have purchased all my coins solely from darlington coins the service i have received has been 1st class. And would highly reccomend them to one and all. Mr g, jones"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent, first class service - order with confidence of a speedy service & quality coins."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Service very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Good fast service, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, prompt and no problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
Darlington Coins is rated 4.92 based on 149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This