Darlings Of Chelsea Reviews

4.75 Rating 356 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Darlings Of Chelsea
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7371 5745

Email:
info@darlingsofchelsea.co.uk

Location:
9-13 Fulham High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"From the ordering to the delivery of our wonderful new sofa working with darlings and the delivery company was a breeze . The sofa we chose is everything we could have hoped it would be . The craftsmanship is superb and it looks like the statement piece we were after. The delivery company were equally professional and respectful of our house when constructing the sofa. All round a great end to end experience. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Carrie Lowndes
"The staff go the extra mile and add a personal touch to the purchase. The furniture is beautiful and high end."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Zoe Smith
"Natalie was really helpful and advised us on how we were able to have the sofa bespoke made to fit our living room perfectly, we are really happy with service and the sofa, I would highly recommend Darlings of Chelsea."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All excellent delivered and placed in room all packaging taken by delivery who were also excellent than you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"ordered a 'love seat', delivery time was long and arranging a suitable date became a bit of a problem but all good in the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From the moment we walked in the door we were impressed with Darlings. The quality and display of their stock was lovely. The sales person had extensive knowledge and was very helpful, nothing was too much trouble, but in a very honest way, not how some sales staff can be. She had overheard us talking about the fact we had a cat and a young child, and she advised us that our original choice of fabrics would struggle in such an environment, she helped us select a practical yet beautiful alternative. The communication from the store relating to both the order and delivery was good as well. We were very impressed and we would recommend Darlings to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Good selection of furniture. Good quality products. Staff will help you to choose what's best for you. Delivery came early. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i had the most fabulous service - thoroughly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are vey happy how we were looked after in the Darlings show room near Aldershot/Guildford, the team were very knowledgeable about their products, they were attentive and sensitive to our individual needs. Ordering item was easy and delivery could not have been better. We are very happy with the service so far - we have more furniture to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and help from Chris at ash vale, so far so good everything arrived on time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From the ordering to the delivery of our wonderful new sofa working with darlings and the delivery company was a breeze . The sofa we chose is everything we could have hoped it would be . The craftsmanship is superb and it looks like the statement piece we were after. The delivery company were equally professional and respectful of our house when constructing the sofa. All round a great end to end experience. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with everyone I spoke to at Darlings of Chelsea. The phone was always answered promptly and whoever answered was very professional and helpful. My sofas arrived much earlier than anticipated and I am absolutely delighted with them. I would certainly recommend Darlings of Chelsea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Ashby leather chair with electric recliner is an excellent and very comfortable product, definitely an indulgence. I thought the £75 delivery charge on top of the £1300 cost of the chair was rather excessive! The delivery personnel were very good however."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are totally delighted with our new sofa. It arrived within five weeks and was seamlessly delivered and installed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful service, beautiful sofa (exactly as described and hoped for, as I was not able to see the material I chose on an actual sofa)) - great finish. The sofa was delivered early (which I very much appreciated) by a very polite and helpful delivery service. Overall I am very very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality & collection of furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The workmanship is superb. Only negative was their delivery supplier who was a bit disorganised and could not find the order and needed two phone calls to get them to action the delivery - took over a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely sofas. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was nice to have service as it used to be and dealt with by somebody who had knowledge and expertise of the product. A very reliable company from first entering their premises to delivery. Was also kept updated of progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and great Love Seat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautifully made Sofa, very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought the Vienna 3 seater/chaise lounge and 2 seater leather suite and are very pleased with the end product. The delivery men in particular were great, going out of their way to ensure we were happy with the goods and their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darlings Of Chelsea is rated 4.75 based on 356 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support