Darlings Of Chelsea Reviews

4.76 Rating 394 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Darlings Of Chelsea
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7371 5745

Email:
info@darlingsofchelsea.co.uk

Location:
9-13 Fulham High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"From the ordering to the delivery of our wonderful new sofa working with darlings and the delivery company was a breeze . The sofa we chose is everything we could have hoped it would be . The craftsmanship is superb and it looks like the statement piece we were after. The delivery company were equally professional and respectful of our house when constructing the sofa. All round a great end to end experience. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Carrie Lowndes
"The staff go the extra mile and add a personal touch to the purchase. The furniture is beautiful and high end."
Posted 1 year ago
Zoe Smith
"Natalie was really helpful and advised us on how we were able to have the sofa bespoke made to fit our living room perfectly, we are really happy with service and the sofa, I would highly recommend Darlings of Chelsea."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with our new sofa, great service especially the advice and support we received from Sonia on choice of fabric. Arrived sooner than expected, extremely comfortable and a perfect family choice!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent personal service at all levels - and superb quality furniture"
Posted 1 week ago
"The entire process was perfect. The staff at the showroom were helpful, the service was efficient Darlings of Chelsea arranged the delivery which went seamlessly. The sofas arrived on time and I was delighted to be find cushions had been thrown in which was a pleasant surprise! The sofas are lovely and sturdy. I would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, great sofa, took less time to manufacture than anticipated and delivery guys were also great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you darlings of Chelsea..we are very happy with our rockingham sofa and loveseat in velvet grey..arrived on time..delivery guys were excellent..would definitely recommend.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great experience all round - Chris @ Ashford showroom was patient, knowledgeable and not too pushy. His advice was considered and very useful - pointing out detail on potential sofas that would and wouldn't work for my lounge - this level of service is rare nowadays. The chosen sofa arrived quicker than expected, delivery team made it look easy and most of all the sofa is fantastic! I've recommended D of C to all my friends!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are extremely pleased with the quality of service we have received from Darlings of Chelsea. The sales person was very helpful and made ordering easy and stress free. We are very happy with the corner sofa we ordered, excellent quality and looks amazing in our home. Also, would just like to mention the two guys who delivered our sofa were great. They were polite and extremely considerate not to cause any damage to our property (considering the size and weight of what they were handling). Thank you very much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with my beautiful sofas and the efficient and helpful customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"we popped in to the Ash store and found exactly what we were looking for and got a great discount for black Friday. the sofa came much earlier than we anticipated and it was delivered and topped off very professionally."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff. Timely delivery. Beautiful piece of furniture. Well done !"
Posted 1 month ago
"You get the feeling that you are dealing with a reputable and responsive company when you speak to them and the quality of their furniture is excellent. I have no doubts about recommending them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Worth the wait, our super king northcote bed is amazing!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Showroom at Ash Vale was well-stocked. The prices were excellent (there was a promotion discount) and the manager, Natalie, attended us personally. She was very friendly, advised us well and there was no pushy hard sell. With complimentary tea & coffee as well, it was easy to buy from Darlings! Our sofa was delivered earlier than forecast and we're delighted with it. Five stars."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, I went to store in Birmingham after seeing what I wanted on line. Took me hours to choose material, but assistant just let me get on with it supplying me with coffee. Absolutely love my two sofas. Nice and firm to get up from, but comfortable to sit on. The bed settee is wonderful. So easy to get out and put back. Now I can have all family stay over at same time."
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely designs and well produced goods"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic sofa - beautifully made. Excellent service and professionalism at all times."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything done on line, very efficiently. Was notified by telephone about delivery and the delivery men were polite, helpful and tidied up after themselves. Despite the long lead time- the recliner is perfect for our needs, exquisitely comfortably, stylish- don’t know how we survived without it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Sofa arrived just before Xmas. Excellent quality and workmanship. Delivery and installation service was very good and professional. Overall very happy with my new sofa."
Posted 2 months ago
"Praise indeed for Darlings of Chelsea. So pleased with my purchase went out of their way to personalise my order and delivered with style and on time. Have made a further purchase and look forward to delivery. All parts of contract adhered to and more. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Just wanted to say a really big thank you to Darlings of Chelsea. From the initial visit to their showroom to the final delivery the service we received was exceptional. We were a little concerned when we ordered that we would receive the sofa before Christmas but we were assured we would and have follow up emails to confirm this. The sofa arrived on Friday 21st December and is absolutely gorgeous - thank you again. Tony and Claire Homer."
Posted 2 months ago
Darlings Of Chelsea is rated 4.76 based on 394 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support