Darlings Of Chelsea Reviews

4.75 Rating 336 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Darlings Of Chelsea
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7371 5745

Email:
info@darlingsofchelsea.co.uk

Location:
9-13 Fulham High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Carrie Lowndes
"The staff go the extra mile and add a personal touch to the purchase. The furniture is beautiful and high end."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Zoe Smith
"Natalie was really helpful and advised us on how we were able to have the sofa bespoke made to fit our living room perfectly, we are really happy with service and the sofa, I would highly recommend Darlings of Chelsea."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Groves
"Great service and advice from Aimee in the St.Albans store. Loads of choice of fabrics and designs. Competitive prices and an extremely comfortable sofa, which looks great. Liked the delivery arrangements too, with a call 30 mins before arrival and they unpacked, assembled the sofa and took the packaging away. So very happy customers."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What a lovely shopping experience. We looked online so knew what we wanted. We went to the Ash Vale shop. Shop was quiet the sales man offered us a drink and told us to have a look round and let him know when we needed help. We were shown all our options and given information on expected delivery and price. We are extremely please with our choice it is a real talking point in our newly renovated home. Price was good quality of our the sofa is amazing. Highly recommend this shop as it is so much better than the usual sofa shops that all sell the same old stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful sofas, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service from start to finish and the most comfortable sofa in the world!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The sofa looked exactly as the website picture, so completely met my expectations. Service and delivery were all seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic in every respect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful couch, nice and deep and big enough for four to fit on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A pleasure from beginning to end, and the sofas great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery drivers were pros with their pre delivery checks of any snags or problems. Installation unwrapping was done tidily & all rubbish removed. The only problem was that any instuctions or nuts & bolts in plastic bags was secured not to the frame but " darted " thro the fabric with plastic fasteners-- not good as cut off ends scratch, otherwise you would have got the full 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Large showrooms, helpful staff, delivery on time and just as ordered. Very pleased with purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Timelines were given and fulfilled. Everything was very straight forward. The sofas are gorgeous and I’m really very pleased with them. I would highly recommend Darlings to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, beautiful sofa. Very pleased all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the outset of dealing with Darlings of Chelsea, we encountered great service. From our initial call to visiting the store to receiving the goods - we were happy. Lovely store, lovely staff. I've forgotten the name of the lovely member of staff who served us, but she was great. I hope she had a great trip back home to Australia : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love our new furniture, what a refreshing experience to deal with a company that gives you that extra special care from the moment of choosing your furniture till the delivery, I’ve already recommended them to my family & friends, thank you Darlings of Chelsea for your great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and communication both during transaction up to delivery and post sales. All completed within agreed timescales, staff at St Albans branch were really helpful. Delivery company were excellent and ver professional throughout - even measure room and access before attempting delivery into the house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, kept me well informed through order progress, everything ran smoothly and just love the quality chairs ordered. Thank You Darlings of Chelsea."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered 2 studio sofas in lumino teal - they are luxurious and comfortable. Delivery was super - would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great sofa - Haymarket corner. worth the money for the quality. good service and communication 're delivery etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Darlings Of Chelsea is rated 4.75 based on 336 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This