Darlings Of Chelsea Reviews

4.75 Rating 298 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Darlings Of Chelsea
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7371 5745

Email:
info@darlingsofchelsea.co.uk

Location:
9-13 Fulham High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Carrie Lowndes
Carrie Lowndes
Verified Buyer
"The staff go the extra mile and add a personal touch to the purchase. The furniture is beautiful and high end."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Zoe Smith
"Natalie was really helpful and advised us on how we were able to have the sofa bespoke made to fit our living room perfectly, we are really happy with service and the sofa, I would highly recommend Darlings of Chelsea."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Groves
Michael Groves
Verified Buyer
"Great service and advice from Aimee in the St.Albans store. Loads of choice of fabrics and designs. Competitive prices and an extremely comfortable sofa, which looks great. Liked the delivery arrangements too, with a call 30 mins before arrival and they unpacked, assembled the sofa and took the packaging away. So very happy customers."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For the first time in my life I can truly say that we have found the sofa of our dreams. Soooo comfortable and that’s all you need from a sofa really. Oh and it looks fantastic as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Jean Pajares
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and helpful on the day of purchase. Sofa ready earlier than date quoted and delighted with finished product. The delivery men were also professional and they were helpful in giving me a prompt delivery date. All in all a good experience thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mandeep Deegon
Verified Buyer
"Happy with the sofa it fits our flat perfectly. Delivery team were fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
NEIL Crowley
Verified Buyer
"First class service. From the website to the samples to ordering, confirmation, scheduling and delivery. Can’t ever imagine going anywhere else again now. Great value, phenomenal quality sofa and A-star service end to end. Delighted and already got our next purchase planned..... just need to save up !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Octavia Baschieri
Verified Buyer
"Top quality tufted leather sofa. Good value and good customer service. All round satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
JAKKI RACEY
Verified Buyer
"A good smooth service from showroom to the 2 delivery men. Extremely happy with the finished product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Heath
Verified Buyer
"The whole process was so easy from the samples stage to ordering and my furniture was delivered in the time frame advised. The furniture is excellent quality, well made and very comfortable, Its beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katie Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Love the Galloway and charnwood combo! Lots of compliments and clearly well built, delivered week early too :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, delivery came sooner than expected and the deliver guys were excellent. So far so good. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Francesco Cappucci
Verified Buyer
"Great quality, professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Prime
Verified Buyer
"Good service, great variety of furniture and got what we wanted after trapsing around too many stores ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous chair, super comfy & looks cute. Whole process was smooth from start to finish. Would happily buy again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Crisford
Verified Buyer
"Amazing sofa. Very comfortable! too comfortable at times!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Magnificant sofa and very good quality. Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The sofa is gorgeous, really deep and the perfect softness. Lovely colour and shape too - just right. The delivery guys were lovely too, they unwrapped it and placed it in its place. Now we just need a way to keep our dog from jumping on it when he's muddy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nigel Hunt
Verified Buyer
"We needed to change the cushions on a new sofa so that they were firmer and more supportive. Darlings arranged this very easily and quickly with the manufacturer and aslo arranged delivery. great service and very friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manfred Brown
Verified Buyer
"Pleasant to do business with and knowledgeable. An issue with purchase price was corrected very easily and delivery was as promised. Surprised that there was no follow up after delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with sofa. Its very well made and the delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sara Smyth
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service from start to finish, very impressed with the team at the Fulham branch and we love our new sofa."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Aspinall
Verified Buyer
"A beautiful, well-made sofa arrived earlier than expected. Darlings always kept me informed how things were progressing. Great quality and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darlings Of Chelsea is rated 4.75 based on 298 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This