Darlings Of Chelsea Reviews

4.78 Rating 467 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Darlings Of Chelsea
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Darlings Of Chelsea Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7371 5745

Email:

info@darlingsofchelsea.co.uk

Location:

9-13 Fulham High Street

Very smooth delivery arrangements. Happy to have received the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We bought a medium sized Emily with a foot stool and we really love it! It's beautiful and comfortable, it fits perfectly in our living room. The service from the Darlings of Chelsea was great from order to delivery. Overall very satisfied with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality for the sofa and very comfortable bed. However, the extra arm protectors, for which you pay in addition, were POOR. They didn’t fit and look awful. Such a pity when everything else was so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This huge but elegant sofa bed is just what I was looking for Thankyou!! Beautiful colour. Tku to couriers too. Best Buy furniture ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 hornblower sofas with Amy from bishop stortford branch. She was excellent and very knowledgeable and efficient. I received the sofas 2 weeks ago and the delivery guys were excellent too, not a mark on any walks where they needed to squeeze through I would definitely recommend darlings of Chelsea, THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We found the team at Ash Vale branch extremely professional and helpful. We found the perfect piece of furniture and would highly recommend Darlings of Chelsea to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range of products, good service, and quality of sofa is fantastic. Very happy with our purchase and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We first met with Sherif at the Fulham showroom on a very busy day when he was manning the store on his own but despite dealing with several customers at once, this in no way detracted from his excellent service and advice. The product we chose arrived exactly on time and we are delighted with the end result. Delivery service to Gloucestershire was also first class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. We were kept informed every step of the way by helpful, friendly staff and the end product was fab. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very kind and professional.We receive the goods on time and exellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sofas arrived quicker than expected. Excellent delivery service. Nothing negative to report.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service from Darlings, from first placing my order I had updates regularly while awaiting my delivery. I ordered 2 sofa's for one of my rooms which are still wrapped up awaiting decorating of my room. The other sofa is the most beautiful soft leather and the colour is perfect, I absolutely love it, it is the most comfortable sofa I've ever sat on. I was quite optimistic paying a large sum of money for something I hadn't personally seen or felt but after reading other reviews and ordering a sample of the leather I decided to go for it. Couldn't be more happy with my purchase and so pleased I I took the chance. Would certainly recommend Darlings if you want superb quality and outstanding service. Thank you, one very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service on purchase, much less impressed with communication after purchase and before delivery. No check up following delivery to see if we were happy. When spending over 2000 on a sofa bed I would expect more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and delivery was smooth. Love the sofa very happy with it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic Product, after sales service wasn't great. I kept having to chase, I could tell i was being fobbed off. Shame really as I LOVE the sofa, I just hate being lied to. A little more care with the customer service would go a really long way. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautifully made sofa the is
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
There was a small mix up with the initial order, but the team in Fulham sorted it out very quickly. The sofa is lovely and delivery was excellent - the guilts put the sofa in the right room, put it together and took away all the packaging. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Recently purchased sofa & 2 chairs & we are very pleased Good quality- lovely fabric - very comfortable.Darlings have been fantastic to deal with, all the staff along the way have been helpful,conscientious & a joy ! Delivery was perfect also , we would definitely recommend this company!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Second order from Darlings. All settees have been good value and excellent quality. Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were very helpful, approachable and provided great service throughout - from shop floor to final delivery date and after. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Darlings Of Chelsea is rated 4.78 based on 467 reviews