Darlings Of Chelsea Reviews

4.78 Rating 517 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Darlings Of Chelsea
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Darlings Of Chelsea Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7371 5745

Email:

info@darlingsofchelsea.co.uk

Location:

9-13 Fulham High Street

Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Sharon Seager
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Sharon Seager
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Nikki Hambi
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rita Balciune
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Sharon Williams
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Hilary Beresford
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Hilary Beresford
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant service. From the moment we met Sherif at the Fulham store to delivery today (all the way in Devon). Sherif made us safe and comfortable in the shop and very informative about the product. Kept us up to date with manufacturing. Then we had Atlas deliver. Great service from them and communications. 2 lovely gentlemen delivered. Unpacked and ensured everything was put in place. All packaging taken away. Absolutely Brilliant. Thank you
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 4th November 2020 Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Posted 9 months ago
What great service and this combined with the quality and selection of sofas, make this company such a pleasure to do business with
Posted 9 months ago
We have just received our third sofa from Darlings, to complete our living room. Thank you to Lee Bourke who helped ensure I was informed constantly in the last few weeks of the progress before delivery. The sofas look stunning!
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, Great service, thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy with our comfy, quality, well made Whinfell leather sofa. Great service from choosing sofa, selecting leather, ordering and delivery. Sofa delivered within expected timeframe. Good communications between DoC and Delivery company too.
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful sofa! The leather is so soft, well worth the money! Very pleased 😀
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Loving our large new sofa. Our 2nd purchase from Darlings and very pleased with our choice. Sharon. Kent
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Visited the showroom in Farnborough where we could browse without pressure. Salesman gave advice and ordering was nice and easy. Delivery guys on the day were friendly, polite and set up our sofa bed without any problems. Whole process was pretty seamless and at the end we have a lovely velvet sofa that cconverts to a full size double bed. Only niggle was the length of time to wait, but as if it’s hand made it’s to be expected.
Posted 9 months ago
The quality of the sofa is excellent, very satisfied. However, the customer service was non-existent and very impersonal. Order was placed online but there was zero follow up after the order confirmation email and I had to chase for an update several times on the order. The only people who actually proactively contacted me was the delivery company 3rd party. Was very surprised, I had expected closer customer care given the price and premium status the products are marketed at.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Service from ordering to delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Needed an attractive sofa which could double up for the occasional use as a a bed. Chose lagoon fabric and was thrilled. The sofa bed is stunning and stylish and most importantly very comfortable.
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 17th October 2020 Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 9 months ago
We travelled a great deal of the UK looking for the right sofa and by off chance saw the one we got in Darlings of Chelsea, hopefully this will last me years but i would not go anywhere else, the customer service, the update calls keeping us in touch to what was happening through to the delivery people they were outstanding. Fantastic Quality, Service and Delivery
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience shopping here, knowledgeable staff, service and quality of product. Kept me informed of progress of my sofa and chair, accurate delivery estimation, excellent delivery service. I am very pleased and would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
We received very good service at Darlings of Chelsea, they were very helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Was very happy with the delivery & installation , but I thought the sales staff let you down with there slight attitude and lack of friendliness. Just every thing I was asking for ie samples delivery details , seemed like hard work for them both.
Posted 9 months ago
We travelled from the Forest of Dean to the store at Ash Vale to confirm that the sofa bed we had found on the internet was what we wanted. The long journey was worthwhile. In these difficult times we were able to try the sofa bed, order one and it is now at our home. It is perfect.
Posted 9 months ago
I’m delighted with the quality of the Rocco sofa ordered with Darlings. Great customer service throughout- many thanks.
Darlings Of Chelsea 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Very reasonable prices. Good friendly service. Excellent tilting large, comfortable chair.
Posted 9 months ago
Met at Dickens Heath store by very capable Sonja who facilitated delivery of the two sofa beds-there was a very long wait for them because of the Covid lockdown.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely sofa, always good quality. Only issue was delayed delivery, but given current circumstances it is to be expected.
Posted 9 months ago
Darlings Of Chelsea is rated 4.78 based on 517 reviews