Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,124 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really user-friendly website, very accessible with great results
Posted 4 months ago
I bought two 30cm lampshade kits, great product and price. Prompt dispatch. Would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality products, delivered promptly in safe packaging.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to make
Posted 4 months ago
Always great service 10/10
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful I can not thank Dannells enough for all the help they have given us with our first order. A second order will be placed very soon, and delivery of our order was very fast.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use and the results look excellent,
Posted 4 months ago
I love Dannells products. Having made my first Lampshades so successfully I decided to try a double-sided Lampshade. I was able to make bedside lampshades to match my bed cushions. I used the online tutorial and I'm really pleased with the results the finished product looks professionally made!
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and quality
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent speedy service as
Always
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Posted 4 months ago
excellent kit and unreasonably pleased with my lampshade! Just one problem with the instructions - discovered too late from elsewhere that you need to leave half a cm of extra fabric at one end of the liner. You can then fold that over and you don't get a fraying edge at the seam. This should also be on the otherwise excellent video.
Posted 5 months ago
I recently ordered my first lampshade kit from Dannell’s and I am so impressed with the results. All pieces arrived as expected and construction was really straightforward. I can’t wait to make another one!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, great product and great quality!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and products - the staff are always happy to help with getting orders out quickly too
Posted 6 months ago
I've been purchasing from Dannells regularly for a few years now and their service is always exceptional! Their products are high quality, shipping is quick and reliable and their customer service is second to none. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Great products and great delivery service
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and range of products, good service and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
I love the range of stuff Dannells have and use them to order most of the shade making bits I need. The reason for the 'Acceptable' star is because I haven't been pleased with the quality of a number of things I've ordered - more than the odd 1 or 2 things. Nothing quite enough to cause me to return things but... rolls of vinyl which are 30cm shorter than advertised, vinyl supplied with a score through it, or regular faint streaks, cellophane rolls which regularly break when unrolling due to small cuts in the side of the rolls, shade rings which have weld joins which aren't lined up well at all, rolled edge tools with serrations not cut properly, meaning they don't do the job, and vinyl panels which don't overlap enough to cover the seam tape supplied. However, most of these I can live with/work around, and I'll continue to order from them because they are reasonable value, good range and most of the stuff is great, most of the time.
Posted 6 months ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.80 based on 1,124 reviews