Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,119 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 4 star review on 23rd October 2019
Jayne Collett
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Gill
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 1 star review on 7th September 2018
Frazer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic shop x really helpful staff and an amazing variety of goods x really love the lampshade kits x
Posted 3 months ago
Super
Posted 3 months ago
great service and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
I crochet and knit and use hoops for mandalas the service was brilliant and they are amazing quality. Only thing I would of ordered more of the larger hoops if they were just the single round hoops. But I will defo order again
Posted 3 months ago
fast shipment!
Posted 3 months ago
I give you 5 stars. Gorgeous I'm a home crafter. SELLING is tough in this climate ...your prices, make it so much easier to get sales...and great customer service. Thank you. Clare@ PrettyCraftee
Posted 3 months ago
very good product thanks
Posted 3 months ago
As always, super speedy delivery on super products, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Good value products with excellent instructions for use. Always well packaged items which are delivered on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery’s, have had problems in the past with making shades,due to talking to other like minded people have now ironed out these problems,perhaps dannells could have a question and answer page to help us take our business’s forward.we need each other..
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality hoops. Fast delivery. Happy customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything you need for making a lampshade. Easy to follow vidio and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything you need for making a lampshade. Easy to follow vidio and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Really user-friendly website, very accessible with great results
Posted 4 months ago
I bought two 30cm lampshade kits, great product and price. Prompt dispatch. Would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality products, delivered promptly in safe packaging.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to make
Posted 4 months ago
Always great service 10/10
Posted 4 months ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.81 based on 1,119 reviews