Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,119 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 4 star review on 23rd October 2019
Jayne Collett
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Gill
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 1 star review on 7th September 2018
Frazer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect just what we wanted
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent products easy to use....really pleased
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived within time
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Fantastic service. I needed my purchase quickly and even in these difficult times it arrived the next day in perfect condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great product. I will definitely be ordering again. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and responsive to finding the cheapest shipping prices
Posted 1 month ago
Well priced and good quality, quick delivery. Will be using again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great service
Posted 1 month ago
I've made a few shades now - the kits are easy to use especially once you'e made one. It's handy to have a second pair of hands for the rolling up bit but overall dead chuffed.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order a month ago I understand the pandemic going on.. I emailed customer service and had no response I have emailed a 2nd time and had no answers to my questions. And I haven't yet recieved my item and from the status isn't even close to being finished. Feeling rather disappointed at the lack of communication and lack of answers.
Posted 1 month ago
Dannells have provided an excellent service despite the effects of the pandemic.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, amazing quality and great selection of products
Posted 1 month ago
Goods delivered on time and well packed. Will definitely be using this company again. Love my stencil brushes .
Posted 1 month ago
Bought lampshade kits for friends birthday. Arrived in time. She's pleased with them. I've used the kit before with good results.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, sent quickly, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is brilliant - speedy response and extremely helpful. Ordering is easy to do and deliveries are sent out swiftly. All in all a fab service which I’d highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Only just started using Dannell's but very pleased. Good quality for my craft making, and delivery time good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website - very quick service will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
good customer service especially from Diane, and products
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.81 based on 1,119 reviews