http://www.danieljohns.co.uk/ Reviews

1.40 Rating 10 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend http://www.danieljohns.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how http://www.danieljohns.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One of the best companies in the property field in UK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Literally a fraud company. Don't ever invest with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I didnt want to give a star, it is just the minimum I can give in order to write a review. I dont think I will ever see my money again after investing in them. They defaulted my payment, ignore my emails, did not reply any of my messages. I am super upset
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Looks good on the outside Non responsive to clients, high staff turnover Developer appointed property management company is not performing Non honorable in dealings as rentals are not paid Do not invest through the company and its key owners. May change company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Warning - Beware of Fraud - Daniel Johns/Silver Hopkins/Victoria Knight Daniel Johns Ltd is a UK real estate developer company set up by Pakistani immigrants to scam investors by selling properties that claim to offer guaranteed rental returns and buy back scheme. Their associated companies like Silver Hopkins Asset Management Ltd (formerly known as Daniel Johns Management Ltd) and Victoria Knights Offices Ltd are then appointed for investors to sign rental guarantee contracts with. These companies are also operated by the same team from Pakistan. It is suspected that these companies operate using false addresses which are service offices and fake employees which are obvious signs of fraudulent activities. They have set up numerous companies which are all linked and connected to each other but they try to make themselves look and operate like different independent entities to unsuspecting investors. These companies would eventually default on the rental payments and disappear. Emails and phone calls ignored. Silver Hopkins and Victoria Knight have recently liquidated to avoid present and potential claims from hundreds of victims who are now taking legal action. Please be warned and avoid buying any of their properties so you don't have to deal with false representations and false assurances and lose your entire investment. The same people behind this scam could also be using different company names to con investors. Beware.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They do not take responsibility for anything. No rental payment, non contactable, set up multiple companies to get around legal scrutiny, demand ground rent and threaten to forfeit agreement and take possession of the units. Please do not join the thousands of victims. They are a bunch of Pakistani masking as British to scam people around the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Scams! Don’t buy any properties from Daniel Johns. A lot of hidden fees Is behind the contract and the guaranteed rental is not true.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lousy and scam Co they should be shut down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can never be trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel Johns/Global Homes and Property has scammed a lot of money from UK property investors using a number of connected companies. Allegedly Daniel Johns is 'only' the developer/freeholder and hires management companies such as Victoria Knight, Silver Hopkins and Red Admiral to make monthly rental payments, but no rent is paid. The buy back option is not guaranteed or honoured, but they make you pay more fees if you want them to buy back. Emails and phonecalls are ignored. There are fake employees at the company. This is a fraud scheme. Ignore this company and do not hand over your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
http://www.danieljohns.co.uk/ is rated 1.40 based on 10 reviews