http://www.danieljohns.co.uk/ Reviews

1.22 Rating 18 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend http://www.danieljohns.co.uk/
Visit Website

Phone:

02030212287

Write Your review

Tell us how http://www.danieljohns.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Guys, I am the same victim as well. I believe we should unit together. My email is luyan0918(a)gmail.com Pls kindly draft me a message. Thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a victim of Daniel Johns and Victoria Knight. An investor scammed. How can we take a collective legal action against them? Please write me : gencoininc (a) gmail
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchase Regent 88 from Daniel John, super bad experience and whatever they promise, it does not turn out and email to them thousand times but none of them reply. So irresponsible developer and please DO NOT buy from them ANYMORE
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victim of horrendous & infamous UK Daniel Johns & its related Co. (Cheaters, Scammers & Swindlers) Please please please DO NOT EVER INVEST with Daniel Johns UK or have dealings & business with its related companies (Victoria knights, Red Admiral, etc). If you do then you will be in a very sorry state that you gave your money away to these “scammer, fraudster & cheater” especially the actual people behind these companies & the most notorious Khalid Iqbal. My friends & I went in to invest, initially they will give you returns only if you chase them & after awhile they don’t even pay you at all. They fleeced first your money then your property. If you go after them they will find means & ways to get back at you by getting you to pay them other charges. Daniel Johns & its companies & the people behind the biz are big timer & have brought disgrace & dishonour to the British people and the country, all bcos of just this very one very bad apple. They not only cheated us but the whole lots of other local & overseas investors. Wonder if any overseas investors would ever want to invest in UK anymore after learning that the country have such unscrupulous companies & people cheating & fleecing poor investors of their last life savings they had. So many investors already filed lawsuits against them but they seemed to triumph over the law. These malicious & heinous Daniel Johns & Co. MUST be stopped quickly & be brought to justice if there is one, be punished & got rid of them for good an end to their immoral & unethical biz empire & return back all the hard earned money of poor investors & make the British people & the country proud again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beware of investment scam and agreement contract T&C. Bought 2 units and rental has stops. Logging a lawsuit against them now.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Khalid Iqbal Bhatti is a dishonest, lying, aggressive, selfish cheating fraud from Pakistan, pretending to be a businessman in the UK property industry. Daniel Johns Group / Trivelles / Fast Item / Global Homes and Properties are unscrupulous scammers. The whole scam is controlled by the following untrustworthy people from Daniel Johns, Trivelles, Red Admiral, Victoria Knight, Silver Hopkins and Fast Item: Khalid Iqbal Bhatti,  Anu Kaur,  Julie Eade,  Ali Raza / Ali Chaudry,  Kamran Armani,  Sunny Ali / Max Ella Andres,  Geniene Tuitt,  Danielle Killeen,  Sil Maroof,  June Lui Nga Sze,  Leigh Pemberton,  Keira Payne,  A fake, imaginary lawyer called Carl Bentham with no qualifications. An accountant called Maroof Ahmed who is the accountant for all these companies, and some dodgy tax company.  A HR manager called Robert Tomkinson who happens to be HR manager of all these companies. It is just a Pakistani guy and a few of his cousins pretending to have English names. It is not a massive company like they claim to be. Daniel Johns take your money and peddles you lie after lie as to where the money has gone and why you aren't getting money from your investment.   This is a textbook property scam, very very haram. Avoid this company. Do not hand over your hard earned money to Daniel Johns Limited. 
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Khalid Iqbal Bhatti is a dishonest, lying, aggressive, selfish cheating fraud from Pakistan, pretending to be a businessman in the UK property industry. Daniel Johns Group / Trivelles / Fast Item / Global Homes and Properties are unscrupulous scammers. The whole scam is controlled by the following untrustworthy people from Daniel Johns, Trivelles, Red Admiral, Victoria Knight, Silver Hopkins and Fast Item: Khalid Iqbal Bhatti,  Anu Kaur,  Julie Eade,  Ali Raza / Ali Chaudry,  Kamran Armani,  Sunny Ali / Max Ella Andres,  Geniene Tuitt,  Danielle Killeen,  Sil Maroof,  June Lui Nga Sze,  Leigh Pemberton,  Keira Payne,  A fake, imaginary lawyer called Carl Bentham with no qualifications An accountant called Maroof Ahmed who is the accountant for all these companies, and some dodgy tax company.  A HR manager called Robert Tomkinson who happens to be HR manager of all these companies. It is just a Pakistani guy and a few of his cousins pretending to have English names. It is not a massive company like they claim to be. Daniel Johns take your money and peddles you lie after lie as to where the money has gone and why you aren't getting money from your investment.  This is a textbook property scam, very very haram. Avoid this company. Do not hand over your hard earned money to Daniel Johns Limited. 
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 4 units in Regent 88 Project and the building management collapsed before completing a year. Daniel Johns as an organiser and developer in this project is most probably involved with this scam.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Literally a fraud company. Don't ever invest with them
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I didnt want to give a star, it is just the minimum I can give in order to write a review. I dont think I will ever see my money again after investing in them. They defaulted my payment, ignore my emails, did not reply any of my messages. I am super upset
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks good on the outside Non responsive to clients, high staff turnover Developer appointed property management company is not performing Non honorable in dealings as rentals are not paid Do not invest through the company and its key owners. May change company
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Warning - Beware of Fraud - Daniel Johns/Silver Hopkins/Victoria Knight Daniel Johns Ltd is a UK real estate developer company set up by Pakistani immigrants to scam investors by selling properties that claim to offer guaranteed rental returns and buy back scheme. Their associated companies like Silver Hopkins Asset Management Ltd (formerly known as Daniel Johns Management Ltd) and Victoria Knights Offices Ltd are then appointed for investors to sign rental guarantee contracts with. These companies are also operated by the same team from Pakistan. It is suspected that these companies operate using false addresses which are service offices and fake employees which are obvious signs of fraudulent activities. They have set up numerous companies which are all linked and connected to each other but they try to make themselves look and operate like different independent entities to unsuspecting investors. These companies would eventually default on the rental payments and disappear. Emails and phone calls ignored. Silver Hopkins and Victoria Knight have recently liquidated to avoid present and potential claims from hundreds of victims who are now taking legal action. Please be warned and avoid buying any of their properties so you don't have to deal with false representations and false assurances and lose your entire investment. The same people behind this scam could also be using different company names to con investors. Beware.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They do not take responsibility for anything. No rental payment, non contactable, set up multiple companies to get around legal scrutiny, demand ground rent and threaten to forfeit agreement and take possession of the units. Please do not join the thousands of victims. They are a bunch of Pakistani masking as British to scam people around the world.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scams! Don’t buy any properties from Daniel Johns. A lot of hidden fees Is behind the contract and the guaranteed rental is not true.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lousy and scam Co they should be shut down.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can never be trusted.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Johns/Global Homes and Property has scammed a lot of money from UK property investors using a number of connected companies. Allegedly Daniel Johns is 'only' the developer/freeholder and hires management companies such as Victoria Knight, Silver Hopkins and Red Admiral to make monthly rental payments, but no rent is paid. The buy back option is not guaranteed or honoured, but they make you pay more fees if you want them to buy back. Emails and phonecalls are ignored. There are fake employees at the company. This is a fraud scheme. Ignore this company and do not hand over your money.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
http://www.danieljohns.co.uk/ is rated 1.22 based on 18 reviews