Red Anywhere Reviews

4.77 Rating 83 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Red Anywhere
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 223 4472

Email:
daniel@redanywhere.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2
Minster Court
Courtwick Lane, Wick

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Red Anywhere ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Suzanne Newman
Suzanne Newman
Verified Buyer
"The team did a brilliant job as always. The food was amazing and everything was well presented and laid out. I wouldn't use any other caterers"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sarah Watters
Sarah Watters
Verified Buyer
"Red Anywhere provided the catering for our company's 60th Anniversary at Gildredge Manor, in Eastbourne. Everything was perfect from start to finish. From the initial contact and follow up meeting with Sophie to the set up and service from the team, lead by Imogen on the day. The food and staff were fabulous and we have had so many positive comments from our guests. Thank you so much to Red Anywhere for helping to make our special occasion so enjoyable. We would thoroughly recommend you to anyone. Best wishes and thanks again from Jeremy, Sarah and everyone at Barracloughs the Opticians (Sussex)."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dave Bush
"We couldn't speak more highly of Red Anywhere. They catered our wedding in July and they took care of so much for us. They offered to help in many areas which they didn't need to, Sophie guided us through the organisation of our Wedding catering with experience and great communication. Imogen looked after us on the day and, again, went above and beyond to ensure that everything ran smoothly. We did not worry about a thing! Further to the fantastic service we experienced, the food was superb. Red helped us choose our menu and made some great suggestions. They also eased our worries with their extensive experience and delivered quality canape's, our meal and desserts. We would recommend it all and we particularly enjoyed the ice-cream van. The only difficulty we had was choosing from the vast range of flavours available. All the staff were helpful, courteous and responsive to all our needs. The chefs were great fun too. 11 out of 10"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Same as Lorna, company went into liquidation and took our money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Company went into liquidation today (13th June 2018) 5 weeks before my wedding and after taking another payment towards services. Thank God I have wedding insurance!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rob & Hannah Kenny Allen
Verified Buyer
"Thank you so much to the Red team! The service was flawless and food impeccable. We gave them a culinary challenge to recreate a Cambodian dish for our wedding breakfast but they took it in their stride and everyone commented how delicious the food was. The service was so well organised that we barely noticed they were there and all guests were extremely complimentary also. Thank you particularly to Sophie and Imogen for their hard work and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Red catered my daughters wedding. Brilliant food, service, timing. Why go anywhere else?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Suzanne Newman
Verified Buyer
"The team did a brilliant job as always. The food was amazing and everything was well presented and laid out. I wouldn't use any other caterers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cristina Hogan
Verified Buyer
"The staff at Red Anywhere are so helpful, friendly, professional and experienced. They made our wedding experience super easy and stress free - we were able to leave the whole setup in their capable hands. This is the second wedding my family have used Red for, and we would highly recommend them to all. The food is exquisite, and the service is excellent. I even asked for a couple of changes last minute upon arrival at the venue and it was not a problem for them to implement immediately to make it perfect. Very professional, but equally approachable and friendly staff who made the day run smoothly. The day of our dreams! Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sophie, Dan and the whole team made our party a great success.. The food was excellent and the whole day ran efficiently and smoothly with impeccable service from the whole team. We had a wonderful party with great food."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your staff were lovely and made everyone feel very welcome. The food was delicious. I would recommend you again. Many thanks for helping create a very memorable day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service they provided was amazing on our wedding day and the food was delicious! I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a great wedding caterer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emma Chamberlain
Verified Buyer
"Red catered for our wedding back in September. Our choosen venue gave us a choice for 4 caters to use, and from the start Red just stood out above the rest. Everything was straight forward and easy and nothing was too much trouble. After our menu tasting we knew we’d made the right decision. As a very foodie couple the food at our wedding was very important and it hit every expectation, including pleasing the fussy groom! On the day they delivered above expectation everything was perfect from table layout to the food. As quite a control freak it was very comforting to know I didn’t have to worry about anything that Imogen would be in control and sort any problems!! Thanks again guys, you were great xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Claudia And Ben Andrews
Verified Reviewer
"RED did our wedding catering and managed our big day with military precision and care. Despite catering for a large number, the food was piping hot and we got many comments on the quality of the food. All staff were highly professional and they all ensured that everyone was looked after. They installed absolutely confidence in us from day one and we'd not hesitate to recommend them!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shiley Sillence
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional cuisine and service. Absolutely outstanding catering for vegetarians, allergies and everyone. We give you ten stars!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Karen Palumar
Verified Buyer
"Red Anywhere served the best food for our wedding breakfast. We heard nothing but compliments from the guests as the food presentation and taste are second to none."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Frost
Verified Buyer
"Red Anywhere catered for our wedding and were excellent throughout - very helpful and accommodating with all our requests during the organisation period; superbly well run & managed on the day of the wedding itself; and most importantly fantastic tasting food!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vanessa Shipton
Verified Buyer
"The food on our wedding day was superb, our guests are still talking about how much they enjoyed it - particularly the evening barbecue, the sausages went down a treat! The service was spot on and the day ran smoothly. Thank you for all the hard work that was put in, a special thanks to Sophie for everything you did throughout the planning and on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Claire Hance-Lambie
Verified Buyer
"We would recommend Red Anywhere - they ran our wedding day very smoothly (we didn't have to think about the timings or catering once, which we think is a very good sign) - this was the main thing that we were looking for in a caterer as we were getting married at home so really needed a caterer who would act as an organiser on the day to shepherd guests to where they needed to be and gently remind us when the "next step" needed to happen. The canapes were excellent and the wedding breakfast food was tasty and solid (not haute cuisine but that's not what we were going for and the quality was very good considering it was cooked out of a tent!) They were helpful in us wanting to go "off menu" for our dessert and the summer puddings that they came up with for us were a real highlight that lots of our guests commented on. Our negative feedback is that although Red were excellent on the day, they were not particularly good leading up to the big day itself: they were often quite slow at replying to emails and when they did they made some mistakes, which we then had to correct. Like I mention above their service on the wedding day itself was excellent but I think that Red's pre-event service could be better to give couples more comfort and peace of mind leading up to the big day itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sarah Franczak
Verified Buyer
"We booked Red for our wedding and couldn't have been happier. I am an events planner myself so food and service are paramount to me. I knew from the tasting that they could deliver - chef Dan's food tastes fantastic, presentation is modern and portion sizes spot on. We worked with Imogen and Sophie on the planning and logisitics - they are both so friendly and adaptable. Nothing feels like too much trouble. We worked with Imogen on the day and as always she was profressional and led a very good service team going above and beyond to assist in setting up our favours and help clear down at the end of the night. Red are well worth the investment, our guests are still talking about the incredible food. Thank you to all of the team who made our day very special :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny Grant
Verified Buyer
"Sophie and Dan of the Red team were a pleasure to deal with - at the early planning meetings, on the event days themselves, and afterwards. Lunch and tea were delicious and exquisitely presented. Many thanks indeed - we look forward to the next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Watters
Verified Buyer
"Red Anywhere provided the catering for our company's 60th Anniversary at Gildredge Manor, in Eastbourne. Everything was perfect from start to finish. From the initial contact and follow up meeting with Sophie to the set up and service from the team, lead by Imogen on the day. The food and staff were fabulous and we have had so many positive comments from our guests. Thank you so much to Red Anywhere for helping to make our special occasion so enjoyable. We would thoroughly recommend you to anyone. Best wishes and thanks again from Jeremy, Sarah and everyone at Barracloughs the Opticians (Sussex)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dana Wiltshire
Verified Buyer
"Red Anywhere, Sophie and her team are simply fantastic and if you choose them you will not be disappointed in any way the food is just amazing from the canapés right through to the evening food all we could hear was our guest compliments about the food even the most pickiest of guests were more than happy 'to die for' was used on many occasions if this wasn't enough the team Sophie had with her were friendly, polite, welcoming all day and so attentive to all of our guest's not one thing we asked was too much trouble which included keeping my sons dinner warm when he fell asleep just as it was served and finding a very late guest a main meal well after the food had finished being served they went above and beyond for us and we are so very grateful we had Red Anywhere for the most special day of our lives because they helped to make our dream a reality we can't thank you all enough!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Red Anywhere is rated 4.77 based on 83 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This