Danelo Power Ltd Reviews

4.20 Rating 10 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Danelo Power Ltd

About Danelo Power Ltd: Online supplier of batteries, chargers & power adapters.

Visit Website

Phone:
0151 5234250

Email:
sales@danelopower.co.uk

Location:
497 Rice Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Danelo Power Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paul Darrington
Verified Reviewer
"Item received was not as described. No reply to any of my emails and they never answer the phone. Would definitely not recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"The package arrived in a bashed and torn airbag unboxed and with no paperwork. There was a small part missing. I will return it and ask for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clive, Sutton Coldfield
Verified Reviewer
"Smooth transaction, fast delivery and excellent communications. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item ordered on Sunday 18th December. Received 21st. Well packaged. Product is exactly as shown and described and saved my Christmas Carol Keyboard Recital. Excellent service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Last year I bought a replacement charger for my laptop, which was working fine up till 1 week ago when charging became intermittent. I called Danelo Power Ltd on the off chance that the product might still be under warranty, and was told that they all have a lifetime guarantee and therefore they would send me a replacement charger out, free of charge that very day! The replacement charger arrived by 12pm the following day, so it didn't affect my work and the new charger works perfectly. You rarely get customer service of this standard these days. Thank you guys! I will definitely return to Danelo Power Ltd in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When we telephone beforehand with a query DPL were helpful and the item arrived, astonishingly, the next day. Very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service . Item (replacement laptop charger)came next day nicely packaged. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel Whittaker
Unverified Reviewer
"Really great company, super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Danelo Power Ltd is rated 4.20 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This