Danelo Power Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 11 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Danelo Power Ltd
Read Danelo Power Ltd Reviews

About Danelo Power Ltd:

Online supplier of batteries, chargers & power adapters.

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 5234250

Email:

sales@danelopower.co.uk

Location:

497 Rice Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Danelo Power Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the staff I have dealt with at Danelo Power have been fast in their responses..knowledgeable and helpful.
Thank you very Much
Kelly Vella ( vm312 power cable )
Posted 1 year ago
Item received was not as described. No reply to any of my emails and they never answer the phone. Would definitely not recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
The package arrived in a bashed and torn airbag unboxed and with no paperwork. There was a small part missing. I will return it and ask for a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth transaction, fast delivery and excellent communications. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Item ordered on Sunday 18th December. Received 21st. Well packaged. Product is exactly as shown and described and saved my Christmas Carol Keyboard Recital. Excellent service. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Last year I bought a replacement charger for my laptop, which was working fine up till 1 week ago when charging became intermittent. I called Danelo Power Ltd on the off chance that the product might still be under warranty, and was told that they all have a lifetime guarantee and therefore they would send me a replacement charger out, free of charge that very day! The replacement charger arrived by 12pm the following day, so it didn't affect my work and the new charger works perfectly. You rarely get customer service of this standard these days. Thank you guys! I will definitely return to Danelo Power Ltd in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
When we telephone beforehand with a query DPL were helpful and the item arrived, astonishingly, the next day. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Great Product and fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service . Item (replacement laptop charger)came next day nicely packaged. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Really great company, super fast delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Danelo Power Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 11 reviews