Dance Days Reviews

4.93 Rating 348 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Days
Read Dance Days Reviews

About Dance Days:

Dance Days provide fun and educational dance workshops to schools, building confidence through dance from EYFS upwards. Our dance styles link with many school topics.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 279 2976

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Ivy Chimneys Primary School
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The children loved the interactive workshop and being able to use all of the colourful resources. They were fully engaged in Darren's workshop and his behaviour management was very good.
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you, see you again soon.
What a wonderful workshop! The students loved it and the teachers too! We will definitely book you again next year!! Muchas gracias!!
(Flamenco Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving Rosie a review, the photo's looked great! See you all again soon.
Easy booking, excellent communications, professional and our children absolutely loved the workshops.
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving Kush a review, and happy your children loved the workshops!
All staff said it was a worthwhile task.
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us.
Very engaging- the children loved the interactive nature!
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review and great working with you.
Happy Vibe, good music, bright colours, feel of teamwork
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Glad your pupils enjoyed the workshops
We had the Chinese New Year dance workshops. They were engaging and had the children up and moving very quickly. Every child was able to participate and did so with a big smile on their face. Our instructor was Rosie and she delivered the workshops in a fun and age appropriate way.
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, we will pass this on to Rosie! Thank you for having us.
We had a wonderful afternoon with Holly, from Dance Days, who delivered an interactive, informative, fun session all about Chinese New Year. The children especially enjoyed dancing with the props, with the dragon costume being a firm favourite. Thank you Holly for a lovely afternoon.
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving Holly such a lovely review and feedback, and glad to read your children enjoyed the workshops. Thank you for having us.
Both instructors were amazing and the children loved the sessions. A real asset to our cultural week.
(Multicultural Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving us a review and happy to read our workshops went down well. Thank you
I used the Chinese dance routine in my literacy lesson- bossy verbs to teach instructional writing for the dance - the children loved it because they remembered the dance and it was fun! I thought the props and costumes were good. The year 2 session was pitched exactly right for the children’s level.
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review and feedback, glad your children enjoyed the workshops.
Jo was amazing. The children were fully engaged from the start and she achieved a huge amount with them in a short time.
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving Jo a review, we will pass this on. The video looks great too!
The Dance Days Chinese New Year dance workshop was engaging and motivating for the students. The whole-school assembly was also interesting for the students.
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us in again, and we look forward to seeing you soon.
We have Darren in every year and just his presence makes us happy. There are always new moves, new music and new dances. The children love him and he adapts to all ages! Even the staff love having him in, we get just as excited as the children when we know it’s that time again.
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for such a lovely review, we are a great team and everyone works hard! See you again soon
We use Dance Days every year and we are always extremely satisfied with their services. The teachers are excellent and very professional.
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us again and glad you all had a great workshop!
Dance days was a very engaging and exciting workshop. All the children enjoyed the dancing and performing their routine at the end. All staff and children had positive comments. We will definitely have the workshop again and will recommend the workshop to other schools. Thanks
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Glad to read you all enjoyed the workshops! Thank you for having us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sophie was enthusiastic and the children were thoroughly engaged and all of them participated willingly. They clearly enjoyed their French country dancing experience and were buzzing when they returned to their classrooms. The staff were very also very impressed .
(French Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving such an excellent review for Sophie! Glad you all enjoyed the day! Thanks for having us.
The children had a great day, they were all fully engaged and were able to apply what they had learnerd in a whole school 60's themed disco the following day! We had a fantastic instructor in Holly who made all of the children feel included and confident.
(Decades Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review for Holly, she was pleased to know you all had a great day! Thanks for having us and I hope you all celebrated with some birthday cake!
Darren is fantastic! He visited our school and ran the Chinese workshop across each of our 6 infant classes. He was brilliant at getting the children excited and engaged at an age appropriate level and the children had a blast! I am definitely booking again!
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for the review, and we are so happy to read that your pupils had a blast! Thank you and see you again soon.
All my children were really engaged and thoroughly enjoyed the workshop. They enjoyed learning different dances from around the world and the use of the props. The boys said they were really nervous at first and did not want to do it but thanks to Darren they had the 'best day'. Thank you!
(International Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving us a review, and great to read that the boys had the "best day"!
As always Darren was fantastic, he really engaged the children in the dances making them fun and energetic. All of the children came back to class with huge smiles talking about the workshop and all the fun dances they had learnt. The children are even going to be using some of the dance moves in their year group assembly. Thank you for a great day!
(Carnival Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us in and great to read that everyone enjoyed the workshops. Have a brilliant assembly!
Dance Days is rated 4.93 based on 348 reviews