Dance Days Reviews

4.92 Rating 337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Days
Read Dance Days Reviews

About Dance Days:

Dance Days provide fun and educational dance workshops to schools, building confidence through dance from EYFS upwards. Our dance styles link with many school topics.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 279 2976

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Ivy Chimneys Primary School
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Dance Days Chinese New Year dance workshop was engaging and motivating for the students.
The whole-school assembly was also interesting for the students.
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us in again, and we look forward to seeing you soon.
We have Darren in every year and just his presence makes us happy. There are always new moves, new music and new dances. The children love him and he adapts to all ages! Even the staff love having him in, we get just as excited as the children when we know it’s that time again.
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for such a lovely review, we are a great team and everyone works hard! See you again soon
We use Dance Days every year and we are always extremely satisfied with their services. The teachers are excellent and very professional.
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us again and glad you all had a great workshop!
Dance days was a very engaging and exciting workshop. All the children enjoyed the dancing and performing their routine at the end. All staff and children had positive comments. We will definitely have the workshop again and will recommend the workshop to other schools. Thanks
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Glad to read you all enjoyed the workshops! Thank you for having us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sophie was enthusiastic and the children were thoroughly engaged and all of them participated willingly. They clearly enjoyed their French country dancing experience and were buzzing when they returned to their classrooms. The staff were very also very impressed .
(French Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving such an excellent review for Sophie! Glad you all enjoyed the day! Thanks for having us.
The children had a great day, they were all fully engaged and were able to apply what they had learnerd in a whole school 60's themed disco the following day!
We had a fantastic instructor in Holly who made all of the children feel included and confident.
(Decades Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review for Holly, she was pleased to know you all had a great day! Thanks for having us and I hope you all celebrated with some birthday cake!
Darren is fantastic! He visited our school and ran the Chinese workshop across each of our 6 infant classes. He was brilliant at getting the children excited and engaged at an age appropriate level and the children had a blast! I am definitely booking again!
(Chinese Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for the review, and we are so happy to read that your pupils had a blast! Thank you and see you again soon.
All my children were really engaged and thoroughly enjoyed the workshop. They enjoyed learning different dances from around the world and the use of the props. The boys said they were really nervous at first and did not want to do it but thanks to Darren they had the 'best day'. Thank you!
(International Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving us a review, and great to read that the boys had the "best day"!
As always Darren was fantastic, he really engaged the children in the dances making them fun and energetic. All of the children came back to class with huge smiles talking about the workshop and all the fun dances they had learnt. The children are even going to be using some of the dance moves in their year group assembly.
Thank you for a great day!
(Carnival Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us in and great to read that everyone enjoyed the workshops. Have a brilliant assembly!
Brilliantly delivered, pitched well, time utilised - every second counted. Children thoroughly enjoyed it and so did the adults. The adults learnt lots from the instructor and the children are still dancing on the playground! Thank you.
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review and happy to read you all enjoyed the dance workshops.
An enjoyable music with wonderful movement and great choice of music.
(Fairy Tales Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for your review and great working with you again.
Darren was just fantastic! He gave an introduction to Spain and Flamenco dancing. He accommodated us quite last minute and was more than happy to help us at Hollymount. All of the children who took part commented on how enjoyable it was and it was so lovely to see all of the boys as well as the girls take it seriously and give such amazing feedback on the session. He was clear with his instructions, provided lots of help and support and broke down the dance into small, manageable steps. There is absolutely no doubt we would book with Darren again!!! It was honestly faultless!
(Flamenco Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for such an amazing review!!! It was great working with you all and I look forward to seeing you again soon.
The children really enjoyed the dance sessions. Thank you!
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for your review, and great working with you all.
Darren turned up at out school ready and prepared for a whole day of dance with Year 3 and Year 6. Prior correspondence was clear and informative. All children had a fantastic time and enjoyed the workshops.
(African & Decades Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving us a review and very happy to ready you all had a fantastic time, see you soon.
The booking process was really easy with a great choice of activities. Ryan who took the session was amazing and full of energy!
(Musicals Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for the great review and glad you enjoyed the workshop with Ryan.
Once again we booked with your company and we were not disappointed. This time we booked an Indian dance workshop to coincide with Diwali. Both children and adults loved it. The instructor was amazing with the children, punctual and professional. We will be booking again, just need to decide which to choose. Many thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for such a nice review! Very happy to read that our workshops were enjoyed by all. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
The children enjoyed every moment of it - the smiles on their faces was wonderful to see
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving us a review and it was great to work with you all.
Reception and Lower KS1 really enjoyed the Indian dance workshop. The session was exciting, very fun and went at a good pace for the children. Kush the instructor was fantastic and really captured the children's attention. The teachers also enjoyed the session!
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving Kush a review, we will let him know. Glad you all enjoyed the sessions!
Darren is always so professional and so much fun! Even the most reluctant children will join in and the staff can’t resist either! Dance Days is a regular feature in out school - long may it continue!
Dance Days 5 star review on 26th October 2019
(Carnival Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us in again! Always a pleasure to work with you all!
Dance Days were amazing! The children loved experiencing different dances throughout the day! Thanks for making our cultural week fun and exciting for everyone.
(Multicultural Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for the review and feedback! It was great working with you all and hopefully, we will see you again soon.
Dance Days is rated 4.92 based on 337 reviews