Dance Direct Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,488 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality leotards. Best dance purchase I have ever made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing value for money , great quality , super swift delivery , with excellent customer service. Would highly recommend , you won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and high quality products! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and the quality of our goods.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic leotards, perfect for my daughter to train in and look amazing. Very comfortable and a great fit to age. The price is unbelievable compared to the named brands. Excellent service and delivery super quick. Will definitely buy again and recommend to any gymnast parent 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order very fast delivery and excellent quality thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items are always such high quality and fast delivery! Great prices too! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The company are excellent when it comes to customer service and their shoes so comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality dance wear, and good offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, affordable prices, great quality products. Will definitely order form Dance direct again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was quick and amazing quality. I would definitely buy from here again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and quick service. I ordered wrong size for my daughter and return/replacement process is very simple and effective. Keep with good work :-). Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, sizes true to website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great range of product, great prices, fast delivery and no quibble free returns! Can’t ask for more than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything I've bought from this store so far was affordable and yet, exceeded in quality and comfort. I'm not a dancer but I use dance bras, tights, leggings etc. for every day wear, as well as gym, running and skating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection even for non dancers!
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery and items are amazing. Great Value for money. Will Be recommending to dance friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website good competitive prices. Quick easy pleasant transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 1 month ago
Dealing with dance direct has been easy and efficient. Would recommend. I bought some jazz shoes which are really good value for money and are of high quality, comfortable and smart. Everything from ordering on line to delivery ran smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering great communication fast delivery very efficient will definitely be ordering from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 month ago
Enormous selection, all that you could need for dance classes, shows and exams. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the speed of delivery. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 month ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.60 based on 3,488 reviews