Dance Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,260 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dance Direct 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Sarah
Dance Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Julia
Dance Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Julia
Dance Direct 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Suzanna
Dance Direct 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Katrina
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Cheryl
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Tessa G
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i can recomend DANCEDIRECT,i have purchased items for my grandaughter and even when i had to return a item as it was too small i had no problems,i will be ordering more when my grandaughter moves up to the next class and needs another set of dance wear
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with service, regular email updates on order and great quality clothing.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and the quality of the goods. I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my items from dance direct, good prices and quick delivery. Will be purchasing again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price for my ballet shoes, quick delivery and good quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, order arrived quickly and I was very impressed by the quality. My granddaughter was delighted,
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that your granddaughter is happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Dance Direct have always been a go to for me. The orders are delivered quickly. I really love the Plume Brand leotards. Excellent quality and loads of styles.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Straight forward purchase, great prices and great delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality items abs fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and that they arrived so quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Great dance kit!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly good prices alway prompt delivery. Good quality products that wash and wear so well!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and that they arrived so quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
This was an easy transaction and the products arrived quickly. The products themselves are beautiful and I wear them as part of my main dancewear.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and great quality of the clothing too! My go to for dancewear! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery ... I had to return an item which was so easy to do and the free post printable label was great.... I Was kept up to date via email that they had received my return and quickly refunded .... will definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, orders are delivered in a timely manner. Returns are easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality but sizes tiny
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. The manufacturers all work to different sizing standards and we publish their sizing charts to try to help you get the correct size.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient delivered within a week
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good customer service. I have purchased many items over the years from Dance Direct and always had a good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 month ago
All the quality is really good for a great price, fit nicely, will shop from here again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and good options
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Plume is our favorite brand for ballet clothing. Great variety of models and colors, good quality and very affordable prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 month ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.59 based on 3,260 reviews