Dance Direct Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,488 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shoes are lovely and amazing price. super fast delivery. Thank you. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything came exactly as the size i picked not too loose or big. no damaged items and i have brought alot of dancewear. the colours came out exactly per image too! futhermore, the packaging that it came in was delicate and was beautifully wrapped! no scatches even! in addition, the items were delievered exactly in 3 days thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always easy to order and very efficient delivery. Would always be my first port of call for great dancewear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely items Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful quick delivery. Customer service first class. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order , first class efficient service and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and very prompt response to a customer service enquiry. Would love to recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with quick delivery. Always a reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always very efficient company Some very good offers Website excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient.. items all revived together and when expected quality is also good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear your positive comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Huge selection quick delivery reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website. Competitive prices. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What I purchased is really comfy and good material, it arrived promptly and as I also had to return something, I can say their returns process was easy. Waiting for my refund now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase and our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a bigger girl I was worried the sizes would not be true but they are so comfortable and true to size. I would recommend these to anyone looking for stylish but practical leotards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection and size range.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Highland dance shoes for my daughter. Price was very fair and delivery was fast. Great service - I would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dance Direct surpassed my expectation because the fit and the quality was amazing and so elegant. Thank you Dance Direct 💃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We love to hear that we have exceeded expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great outfit, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality and quick service and shipping 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service & updated frequently. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.60 based on 3,488 reviews