Dance Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 2,947 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My daughter was happy with her ballet shoes. It was delivered on time.Thank you xx
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality,great fit and reasonably priced my little girl loves her leotard and shorts. I will definitely be ordering again 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Happy with my purchase will shop with you again thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my daughters outfit. It fits perfectly and the delivery was very quick. I have a very happy 5 yo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product received in a timely manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 week ago
good price on ballet tights, and hair accessories - prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service speedy delivery and friendly staff very quick to email back with any information would definitely recommend and I’ll be useing agen 👍🏼
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service fast delivery and a great quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
very good customer service, we will definitely buy from Dance Direct again. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to navigate, great size availability and good prices, fast delivery too, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, wide selection of products, I found shat I needed for my children. Thank you I will surely be using dance direct again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and price. I have recommended to others and will use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
It would be more then this but I ordered size for a 12 year old as my son is 9 and wanted him to grow into it but it only just fits. I think the sizes are too small.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am sorry the garment was small but as the manufacturers all work to different sizing standards we publish their sizing charts to try to help you get the correct size. If you want to return this garment please contact hello@dancedirect.com who will advise you on what to do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service great shoes thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything fits nice, thank you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product, at a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, variety, price and shipping. Couldn’t be happier. This was my first time ordering but it won’t be my last!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Large range of options and sizes that arrived on time as per delivery estimate. Will continue to use for future dance clothing for my daughter
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.58 based on 2,947 reviews