Dance Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,134 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dance Direct 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Suzanna
Dance Direct 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Katrina
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Cheryl
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Tessa G
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Tessa G
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Tessa G
Dance Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Tessa G
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice product range with great international shipping rate! Every orders arrived safely and I'm very happy with the customer service. I will continue to shop at dance direct and can't recommend highly enough to everyone.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 4 days ago
I love the shoes and use them for casual wear. So comfy. Dance Direct is my go to place for them. Efficient, fast delivery and great prices. Top marks!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, the items were delivered a lot sooner than expected, and the shoes ordered are perfect fit for the 2 girls. Amazing quality and fantastic price! Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review. We love to hear that we have exceeded expectations.
Posted 4 days ago
Can't fault dance direct at all!! Have everything I possibly need in one place, with quick and reliable delivery! Only ordering my dance wear from here in the future!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 6 days ago
the quality and design was beautiful my grandaughter was over the moon with it she reckons it will help her do cartwheels bless her thank you for your service it was faultless x
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments. Here's hoping her cartwheels are exceptional!
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality great customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, excellent quality and such a good range of stock! Any dance wear I always order from dance direct
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 6 days ago
Was very easy to place order. The costume arrived very quickly, and looked better in person than online! Very happy with the product and service
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely leotard. Daughter very happy with coverage over her bottom. Comfortable and good sizing.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was really quick. Good range to select from and good quality ballet shoes
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 6 days ago
Quality is excellent for these 1st Position Cuban Heel PU Character Shoes with Button Black Adult size. The shoes arrived very quickly. Well done, Dance Direct.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery, thank youuuu!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered some split sole jazz shoes. Not only did they have them in my size but also the quality and feel of them is superb! Will certainly telling all my friends about you and re-ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods.
Posted 6 days ago
I bought some pointe shoes. The delivery was in the timeframe stated, everything arrived in order. Easy to place an order. Will be back soon!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and great quality dance wear!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and our service. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, good quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 6 days ago
I've used Dance Direct for many years and have always found them to be excellent! Great delivery, and wonderful customer service when things are not quite right which has been rare over the years.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent website - very easy to find what I wanted. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Just what I needed, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with delivery times and purchased exactly what I wanted without any problems
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 1 week ago
As this was my first pair of ballet shoe was given advise in regards to sizing. The ordering was easy. Will oder from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.58 based on 3,134 reviews